Aiico Pension Managers: How To Open A Retirement Savings Account And Their Branches In Nigeria



AIICO Pension Managers Limited was incorporated in February 2005 and licensed in April 2006 the following year as a Pension Fund Administrator (PFA) by the National Pension Commission (PenCom) under the Pension Reform Act 2004 of the Federal Republic. The company Aiico Pensions Started business in May 2006. 

AIICO Pension Managers Limited is a subsidiary of AIICO Insurance.

Aiico Pension Ltd Corporate Mission

They will create through diligent endeavor, the most memorable value yielding and enduring customer relationships in the Nigerian pensions industry, just as they have proven over the years with Aiico Insurance Plc.

 

How To Open A Retirement Saving Account With Aiico Pension

To open a Retirement Savings Accounts (RSA) with Aiico Pension Ltd, follow the steps below carefully.

Step1. you need to download and complete an RSA opening form here

Step2. Fill out the downloaded form.

Step3. Scan it and e-mail it to one of the Email Addresses below, based on your location.

Step4. Your form will then be processed and a certificate of registration will be issued to you which will contain your Personal Identification Number (PIN) and your on-line log in details.

Please NOTE: This Process usually takes about 48 hours after receiving your form.

 

Aiico Pension Managers Office Addresses In Nigeria

 

Aiico Insurance Head Office 

Plot 2, Oba Akran Avenu, Ikeja, Lagos

Name: Adamu Francis

Phone: 07040181262, 8090274862

Email: fadamu@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Simisola Bankole

Phone: 07040181263, 8090274864

Email: sbankole@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Evelyn Omogiade

Phone: 07045677487, 8090274866

Email: eomogiade@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Jamiu Yekini

Phone; 08033443050, 07046577489,08090274867

Email: jyekini@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Owolabi Opaleye

Phone: 07045677488, 8090274868

Email: oopaleye@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Bukolami Adeniran

Phone: 07045677483, 8090274869

Email: aadeniran@aiicopension.com

Name: Olaoluwa Badejo

Phone: 07045687646, 8090274863

Email:obadejo@aicopension.com

 

Dept: Sales Admin Unit

Phone: 07040181261, 08055011234, 8090274870

Email: marketing@aiicopension.com

 

Aiico Pension Abuja Service Centre

Block 315B, Damba Street,

Wuse Zone 5,

Abuja.

 

Contact Person:

Name: Sanni Mustaphar

Phone: 07040181274, 8090274871

Email: smustaphar@aiicopension.com

 

Dept:  Abuja Office

Phone: 07040181337,

 

Name: Tope Ajogbeje

Phone: 08059498297, 08090274916

Email: tajogbeje@aiicopension.com

 

Name:  Funmi Olumeko

Phone: 07040181335

Email: folumeko@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Paul Madu

Phone: 08036085860, 8090274872

Email: pmadu@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Folake Owolabi

Email: fajayi@aiicopension.com

Phone : 8090274876 l
Name: 
Ngozi Ezeokoye

Email: nezeokoye@aiicopension.com

 Phone : 8090274873

 

Name:  Atolagbe Iyanu Kelvin

Phone:  07069605402, 07044730788, 8090274874

Email:katolagbe@aiicopension.com

Name:  Adi Ogechukwu

Phone:  08063916890, 8090274875

Email:  oadi@aiicopension.com

 

Aiico Pension Abia Service Centre

7, Factory Road, Aba, Abia State

Contact Person:

Name: Celine Chukwu

Phone: 08056466700,07040181269,8090274945

Email:  nceline@aiicopension.com

 

Aiico Pension Akwa Ibom Service Centre 

111, Abak Road by Nkemba Street
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Contact Person:

Name: Iquo Ekpeyoung

Phone: 08050496866, 07040181270, 8090274880

Email:katty_ekpenyong@yahoo.com,iekpenyong@aiicopension.com

Name: Eunice Bassey

Phone: 08037417775, 08076467048, 08090274930

Email:ubassey@aiicopension.com; 
e.bassey@yahoo.com,

 

Aiico Pension Adamawa Service Centre

6, Gimba Road
Jimeta-Yola
Adamawa State

Contact Person:

Name: Selsea Joda

Phone: 08039096425, 8090274924

Email:  gjoda@aiicopension.com

  

Aiico Pension Bayelsa Service Centre

9B, Imgbi Road, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State

Contact Person:

Name: Johnson Wohale

Phone: 08033364163, 07045185280, 08050496874, 08090274931

Email:jwohale@aiicopension.com,jwohale@aiicopension.com, 
jc_ohale@yahoo.com,

 

Aiico Pension Benue Service Centre

67, Old Otukpo Road, High Level Makurdi

Benue State

Contact Person:

Name: Theophileous kumun

Phone: 08053644926, 08090274917

Email: tkumun@aiicopension.com

 

Aiico Pension Cross River Service Centre 

Henss Building 24/26, Muritala Mohammed Way

Calabar, Cross Rivers State ( Aiico Insurance Building)

Contact Person:  

Name: Ebuk Kufre Edet

Phone: 07045373629, 07040181271, 08090274932

Email:kebuk@aiicopension.com, 
kufredominic1@yahoo.com,

 

Aiico Pension Delta Service Centre

No 471, Nnebisi Road Asaba, Delta State

Contact Person:

Name: Ogbogu Lucky

Phone: 08030899730, 07025897475, 08090274933

Email: logbogu@aiicopension.com

 

60, Efurum Sapele Road By Ecobank Building, Warri, Delta State

Contact Person:

Name: Nbamalu Victor

Phone: 07060472242, 08090274938

Email: vmbamalu@aiicopension.com ,

Victor4christ30014@yahoo.co.uk

 

Aiico Pension Edo Service Centre 

J.I.Okpala Building 28,
Sapoma Road Benin City
Edo State

 

Contact Person:

Name: Tony Oboh

Phone: 08036020906, 07043424568, 08050496881, 08090274943

Email: oboh@aiicopension.com

 

Contact Person:

Name: Mercy Okirhieri

Phone: 07040181279, 08090274944

Email:  mokirhieri@aiicopension .com;ladymcy@gmail.com

 

Aiico Pension Ekiti Service Centre 

No 110 Iyin Road, Opposite Royal Castle Motel Ado Ekiti

Contact Person:

Name: Ayorinde Afolabi

Phone: 07044886331, 08035311247, 08090274928

Email:  aafolabi@aiicopension.com,ayoaf@yahoo.com

 

Aiico Pension Enugu Service Centre

55 Chime Avenue, Aiico Insurance
Gbuja Building, New Heaven Enugu State.

Contact Person:

Name: Emmanuel Ozioko

Phone: 08056466699, 07040181273, 08090274941

Email:   eozioko@aiicopension.com;emmaozioko2002@yahoo.com

Front Desk : 08090274942

 

Aiico Pension Ebonyi Service Centre

First Bank Water Works Abakaliki,Ebonyi State

Contact Person:  

Name: Nkem Iziogo Otubo

Phone: 07066829798,08090274947

Email:  notubo@aiicopension.com, iziogonkem@yahoo.com

 

Aiico Pension Gombe Service Centre

First Bank Main Branch, Gombe

Contact Person:

Name: Joseph Yaro

Phone: 08022418233, 08090274922

Email:  jyaro@aiicopension.com, josephyaro2002@yahoo.com

 

Aiico Pension Imo Service Centre

<span “;=”” mso-fareast-font-family:calibri;mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin;mso-ansi-language:=”” “=””>No 46 Wetheral Road, Owerri, Imo State

Contact Person:

Name: Iwueze Amarachi

Phone: 08035156031, 07040181280, 08090274946

Email:  aiwueze@aiicopension.com, anngodluvu@yahoo.com

 

Aiico Pension Kano Service Centre

8, Post Office Road,

Kano.

Contact Person:

Name: Abba Ado Suleman

Phone: 08036265038, 08030491907, 08090274920

Email: sabba@aiicopension.com

 

Aiico Pension Katsina Service Centre

C/O Wema Bank Plc
Kastina Branch, Kastina
Contact Person: Sanni Mustapha

 

Aiico Pension Kwara Service Centre

Gomola Building Eid Road, Ilorin,(Aiico Isurance Building) Kwara State.

Contact Person:

Name:  Ajannaku Garba Bolakale

Phone: 08081905229, 08038786247,

08054649611, 08090274929

Email:  bajannaku@aiicopension.com,

ajannakubolakale@gmail.com

 

Aiico Pension Mina Service Centre

No 40 Justice Mauza Road Minna
2nd Floor NACB Building Minna, Niger State

Contact Person:

Name: Aminu Gambo

Phone: 08052548839, 08091575806, 08090274954

Email: aminigambo81@gmail.com

 

Name: Francis Jiya

Phone: 08038749208, 08090274955

Email: fjiya@aiicopension.com

 

Name: Olaniyi Olanrewaju

Phone: 08069076893, 08090274956

 

Aiico Pension Ogun Service Centre

Tekbir Shopping Complex,
Opp UNAB Second Gate,
NEPA Abeokuta

Contact Person:

Name: Dele Bashorun

Phone: 08055600430, 07040181275, 08090274951

Email:  tbashorun@aiicopension.com,bashdel@yahoo.com

 

Name: Akoni Taofeek

Phone: 08062769349, 08090274952



Email:  takoni@aiicopension.com

Leave a Reply