God Is Good (GIGM) Online Booking And All Their Destinations In Nigeria



Presently with over 500 buses in its fleets with excellent working condition, GIGM is widely rated by players in the industry intelligence as a premium offering in Nigeria. This review is aimed at letting you know how to you can go about using the Online Booking And Payment Platform without leaving the comfort of your home.

 

How To Book Online With God Is Good Motors

Kindly follow the steps below in booking your trip online with God Is Good and enjoy the online discounts as applied for specific routes.

 

Step1. Click on this link…. https://gigm.com/Terminals.aspx

Step2. On the page you would see the required fields to be filled as shown below.

Step3. Fill Out the fields and click on “Book Now” to proceed.

Step4. The next action is to Pick a seat for your comfort, click on select to see list of available seats.

Step5. Select your preferred seat from the available once and click on the continue button to proceed to the payment page.

 

Step6. Once your payment is complete and successful, you will receive a Notification which also contains your Reference Number via email.

 

Please Note that your Reference Code is displayed on the notification sent to the email your registered with after your booking and payment has been made. It often comes in alpha-numeric and occasionally only numeric; for priority bus booking, this reference number begins with the PS- followed by the 6 numeric or alpha-numeric characters.

 

Accepted Payment Methods With GIGM Online And At The Terminals

MasterCard, Visa, Verve cards are acceptable means of payment on GIGM Online Payment Platform and POS at the terminals. The company is working relentlessly towards adding more payment options to their online platform to serve you even better as you know, Customer Is King.

 

Popular God Is Good Motors Route

  • ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah
  • BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt
  • DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  • ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah
  • BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt
  • DELTA-Asaba to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  • ABIA-Aba to LAGOS-Iyana Ipaja
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to FCT ABUJA-Utako
  • ANAMBRA-Awka to LAGOS-Ajah
  • BAYELSA-Yenagoa to RIVERS-Port Harcourt

 

READ ALSO- God Is Good Motors: Their Bus Terminal Nationwide And Prices

 

God Is Good Terminals In Nigeria Where You Can Book Your Trip

State Terminal Address Contact details
Abia ·         Aba Terminal

·         No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.

·         07031195208

·         aba@gigm.com

Abia ·         Umuahia Terminal

·         New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

·         08150846944

·         umuahia@gigm.com

Abuja ·         Maraba Terminal

·         Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

·         08150846941

·         maraba@gigm.com

Abuja ·         Zuba Terminal

·         Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

·         08150846952

·         zuba@gigm.com

Abuja ·         Utako Terminal

·         Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

·         08150846946

·         utako@gigm.com

Abuja ·         Kubwa Terminal

·         Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

·         08150846940

·         kubwa@gigm.com

Akwa-Ibom ·         Uyo Terminal

·         3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

·         08150846947

·         uyo@gigm.com

Anambra ·         Awka Terminal

·         Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State

·         08150846933

·         awka@gigm.com

Bayelsa ·         Bayelsa Terminal

·         Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa

·         08150846951

·         yenagoa@gigm.com

Edo ·         Auchi Terminal

·         Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

·         08150846932

·         auchi@gigm.com

Edo ·         Benin- Central Terminal

·         12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State

·         08150846930

·         akpakpava@gigm.com

Edo ·         Benin-Head Office

·         202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

·         08150846945

·         uselu@gigm.com

Edo ·         Ekpoma Office

·         Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.

·         08150846934

·         ekpoma@gigm.com

Delta ·         Asaba Office

·         Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.

·         08150846931

·         asaba@gigm.com

Delta ·         Warri Office

·         138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

·         08150846949

·         warri@gigm.com

Enugu ·         Enugu Office

·         7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.

·         08150846935

·         enugu@gigm.com

Imo ·         Owerri Office

·         31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State

·         08150846942

·         owerri@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Ajah Office

·         Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.

·         08150846929

·         ajah@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Festac Office

·         Festac Gate Bus Stop.

·         08150846936

·         festac@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Ikotun Terminal

·         29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

·         08150846937

·         ikotun@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

·         164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

·         08150846938

·         iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Jibowu Terminal

·         20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

·         08150846939

·         jibowu@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Old Ojo Terminal

·         Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.

·         09087342694

·         oldojo@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Volkswagen Terminal

·         Volkswagen Bus Stop.

·         08150846948

·         volks@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

·         Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

·         08150846950

·         yaba@gigm.com

Lagos ·         Oyingbo Terminal

·         25 Otto causeway, opposite iddo bus stop. Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos.

·         08150846955

·         oyingbo@gigm.com

Kaduna ·         Kaduna Terminal

·         Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.

·         08150846953

·         kaduna@gigm.com

Rivers ·         Port-Harcourt Terminal

·         228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.

·         08150846943

·         portharcourt@gigm.com

Plateau ·         Jos Terminal

·         Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital.

·         08150846956



·         jos@gigm.com

Leave a Reply