JED PLC Jos Electricity Distribution: How To Buy Electricity Token Online And Address Of Their Service Centers



JED PLC (Jos Electricity Distribution PLC) is a fully owned indigenous electricity Company, that was incorporated in Nigeria to carry out the business of electricity distribution and retail sale in the regions which covers Plateau, Gombe, Bauchi and Benue States.

Their core business objectives includes the planning, development, distribution, delivery of electricity and electricity management services. They take their business seriously and value the economic and environmental sustainability of their immediate community.

 

In this review our major focus would be on how use at all level can recharge their Prepaid/Postpaid Meter Seamlessly. So kindly pay attention as we give a precise insight into how this can be accomplished in few steps.

 

How To Buy Electricity Token To Recharge A Prepaid Meter With JED Using BuyPower Platform

Step1 Click on this link….. https://buypower.ng/

 

Step2. Create an account if you do not have one already in few steps.

 

Step3. Once the account is created, you can now login.

 

Step4. On the Login page, Click on the “RED BUTTON” That say BUY ELECTRICITY.

 

Step5. Fill all the required fields, then click on confirm to submit.

 

Step6. This would take you to the PAYMENT Page where you will be require to enter your payment Info.

 

Step7. As soon as the payment is successful, you would receive an SMS containing the Digit Recharge Token which you would enter into your meter.

To Learn how to Load Your Prepaid Electricity Meter After Obtaining the 20 digit Token, Please click on the Link below.

 

How To Recharge A Prepaid Electricity Meter, Check Balance And Check The Meter Number

 

JED Office Addresses And List Of Their Service Agents And Their Contact Details

Service Centers Under Bauchi State

Azare Business Unit

 

Misau Service Centre

Michael Monday
Service Centre Manager
E: monday.michael@jedplc.com
T: 07035939135
Staff ID:401

 

Matsango Service Centre

Abdullahi Baba
Service Centre Manager
E: baba.abdullahi@jedplc.com
T: 08060823634
Staff ID:402

 

Jama’are Service Centre

Mohammed, Adamu Danbaba
Service Centre Manager
E: adamu.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08034544562
Staff ID:409

 

Azare Main Service Centre

Ibrahim Umar
Service Centre Manager
E: umar.ibrahim@jedplc.com
T: 08068310692
Staff ID:413

 

Dambam Service Centre

Mohammed Manu
Service Centre Manager
E: manu.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08065284342
Staff ID:415

 

Darazo Service Centre

Ibrahim Aliyu Misau
Service Centre Manager
E: aliyu.ibrahim@jedplc.com
T: 08036050748
Staff ID:1147

 

Gamawa Service Centre

Mohammed Gambaki
Service Centre Manager
E: gambaki.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08094419711
Staff ID:1156

 

Bauchi Business Unit

 

Railway Service Centre

Aliyuddeen Alhaji Ishaq
Service Centre Manager
E: alhaji.aliyuddeen@jedplc.com
T: 08035961152
Staff ID:1246

 

Fadaman  Mada Service Centre

Mohammed Nasiru Suleiman
Service Centre Manager
E: nasiru.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08066927630
Staff ID:1148

 

 

Gombe Road Service Centre

Usman Abubakar Sadiq
Service Centre Manager
E: abubakar.usman@jedplc.com
T: 08036619225
Staff ID:155

 

Yandoka Service Centre

Mohammed Alhassan Eibo 
Service Centre Manager
E: alhassan.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08035986667
Staff ID:25

 

Kafin Madaki Service Centre

Musa Mohammed Musa
Service Centre Manager
E: mohd.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08032921678
Staff ID:1266

 

Ningi Service Centre

Gambo Salisu
Service Centre Manager
E: salisu.gambo@jedplc.com
T: 08039731689
Staff ID:60

 

Federal Low Cost Service Centre

Dagah Benjamin Jacob
Service Centre Manager
E: benjamin.dagah@jedplc.com
T: 07030426333
Staff ID:0161

 

Alkaleri Service Centre

Saidu Abdulhamid
Service Centre Manager
E: abdulhamid.saidu@jedplc.com
T: 08089770736
Staff ID:1334

 

Yelwa Business Unit

 

Toro Service Centre

Paul Chiroma
Service Centre Manager
E: iliya.chiroma@jedplc.com
T: 08064540062
Staff ID:608

 

Kafin Tafawa Service Centre

Shinga Simon Yunana
Service Centre Manager
E: simon.shinga@jedplc.com
T: 08065455301
Staff ID:596

 

Yelwa Service Centre

Birnin Kebbi Bello Mukhtar 
Service Centre Manager
E: kebbi.birnin@jedplc.com
T: 08065738752
Staff ID:598

 

Nabardo Service Centre

Ayuba D. Nibori
Service Centre Manager
E: nibori.ayuba@jedplc.com
T: 08065292698
Staff ID:601

 

Tafawa Balewa Service Centre

Isa Ma’aji Gumau
Service Centre Manager
E: maaji.isa@jedplc.com
T: 08070954425
Staff ID:995

 

Bogoro Service Centre

Isa Ma’aji Gumau
Service Centre Manager
E: maaji.isa@jedplc.com
T: 08070954425
Staff ID:995

 

Wuntin Dada Service Centre

Akilu Ahmed Kabir
Service Centre Manager
E: ahmed.akilu@jedplc.com
T: 08036212898
Staff ID:612

 

Gumau Service Centre

Isaac Yusuf
Service Centre Manager
E: yusuf.isaac@jedplc.com
T: 08056446502
Staff ID:978

 

Dass Service Centre

Aliyu Iya Daware
Service Centre Manager
E: aliyu.iya@jedplc.com
T: 07067304647
Staff ID:1301

 

Angware Service Centre

Inuwa Murtala
Service Centre Manager
E: murtala.inuwa@jedplc.com
T: 08034261932
Staff ID:602

 

Tilde Service Centre

Hassan Bala Laru
Service Centre Manager
E: bala.hassan@jedplc.com
T: 08039151474
Staff ID:590.

 

 

Gboko Business Unit

 

Adekaa Service Centre

Ibila Nancy Mngohol
Service Centre Manager
E: nancy.ibila@jedplc.com
T: 08034585351
Staff ID: 803

 

Anyiin Service Centre

Celestine Aondona Aoraan
Service Centre Manager
E: celestine.aoraan@jedplc.com
T: 08080798052
Staff ID:511

 

Katsina-Ala Service Centre

Pila Innocent Mnugh
Service Centre Manager
E: innocent.pila@jedplc.com
T: 08130509198
Staff ID:832

 

Wannune Service Centre

Bitto Simon Vershima
Service Centre Manager
E: simon.bitto@jedplc.com
T: 08066891518
Staff ID:1183

 

J.S Tarka Service Centre

Orkuma  Seember
Service Centre Manager
E: seember.orkuma@jedplc.com
T: 08134279507
Staff ID:499

 

Vandeikya Service Centre

Maurice A. Dugeri
Service Centre Manager
E: aondofa.maurice@jedplc.com
T: 08039769565
Staff ID:1232

 

GSS Service Centre

Tivkaa BemgbaTimothy
Service Centre Manager
E: bemgbatimothy.tivkaa@jedplc.com
T: 07039779428
Staff ID:506

 

Adikpo Service Centre

Igoche John
Service Centre Manager
E: john.igoche@jedplc.com
T: 08059710486
Staff ID:809

 

Takum Junction Service Centre

Shigba Barnabas
Service Centre Manager
E: barnabas.shigba@jedplc.com
T: 08095057906
Staff ID:811

 

Lessel Service Centre

Usaka Moses
Service Centre Manager
E: moses.usaka@jedplc.com
T: 07032196495
Staff ID:825

 

Ihugh Service Centre

Kyauta, Muhammed Isah
Service Centre Manager
E: muhammed.kyauta@jedplc.com
T: 07033261484
Staff ID:826

 

Buruku Service Centre

Angough Abel Terkula
Service Centre Manager
E: abel.angough@jedplc.com
T: 08080787640
Staff ID:817

 

READ ALSO- Unilag Postgraduate School: How To Register And Check Result Online On The Portal

 

Abagu Service Centre

John Aloga
Service Centre Manager
E: john.aloga@jedplc.com
T: 08128220292, 08157924080
Staff ID:501

 

Tyowanye Service Centre

Onoja Adekole Emmanuel
Service Centre Manager
E: adekole.onoja@jedplc.com
T: 08033105449
Staff ID:823

 

Zaki  Biam Service Centre

Doki, Clement Torlumun
Service Centre Manager
E: clement.doki@jedplc.com
T: 08056383744
Staff ID:813

 

Ugba Service Centre

Tertsua Tortindi D
Service Centre Manager
E: tortindi.tertsua@jedplc.com
T: 08170376520
Staff ID:1126

 

Makurdi Business Unit

 

South Bank Service Centre

Ikpa Terseer
Service Centre Manager
E: terseer.ikpa@jedplc.com
T: 08067147950
Staff ID:216

 

North Bank Service Centre

Ayaggah Sewuesse
Service Centre Manager
E: sewuesse.ayaggah@jedplc.com
T: 08065913225
Staff ID:835

 

Naka Road Service Centre

Ule Bernard Bem
Service Centre Manager
E: bernard.ule@jedplc.com
T: 08065313352
Staff ID:1277

 

Agasha / Abinshin Service Centre

Fasaa Emmanuel I
Service Centre Manager
E: elijah.sule@jedplc.com
T: 07031296743
Staff ID:229

 

Ikpayongo Service Centre

Alegbe Isaac Ajayi
Service Centre Manager
E: isaac.alegbe@jedplc.com
T: 08032229386
Staff ID:230

 

Wurukum Service Centre

John Ali Kudaba
Service Centre Manager
E: ali.john@jedplc.com
T: 08030727866
Staff ID:228

 

High Level Service Centre

Abbass Toluleke Adekunle
Service Centre Manager
E: toluleke.abbass@jedplc.com
T: 08034629940
Staff ID:1192

 

Daudu Service Centre

Oyisi Jonah Sunday
Service Centre Manager
E: terhile.tyopenda@jedplc.com
T: 07081963525
Staff ID:205

 

Mission Ward Service Centre

Shaibu  Joy Ojone (MRS)
Service Centre Manager
E: joy.shaibu@jedplc.com
T: 07034666972
Staff ID:197

 

Central Service Centre

Hannah Adepila
Service Centre Manager
E: adepila.hannah@jedplc.com
T: 07037724896
Staff ID:1074

 

 

Otukpo Business Unit

 

Obi Service Centre

Ocheme,  Donatus Adakole
Service Centre Manager
E: donatus.ocheme@jedplc.com
T: 08035021125
Staff ID:934

 

Otukpo Central Service Centre

Ogbo,  Ebbah Meshach
Service Centre Manager
E: ebbah.ogbo@jedplc.com
T: 08038297743
Staff ID:1006

 

Okpoga Service Centre

Stephen Sunday Idoko
Service Centre Manager
E: sunday.stephen@jedplc.com
T: 07035121931
Staff ID:452

 

Ado Service Centre

Onu Ada Onu
Service Centre Manager
E: ada.onu@jedplc.com
T: 07033900127
Staff ID:1324

 

Ugbokolo Service Centre

Igama Mathew
Service Centre Manager
E: mathew.igama@jedplc.com
T: 08038105347
Staff ID:837

 

Ogobia/Idekpa  Service Centre

Monji,  Thomas  Monjo 
Service Centre Manager
E: thomas.monji@jedplc.com
T: 08059711435
Staff ID:441

 

Oju Service Centre

Ngbede, Gabriel Onuminya
Service Centre Manager
E: gabriel.ngbede@jedplc.com
T: 08064239030
Staff ID:1005

 

Aliade Service Centre

Oriyan, Monday Sammy
Service Centre Manager
E: monday.oriyan@jedplc.com
T: 07035505747
Staff ID:443

 

Otukpo South Centre

Agida, Baba
Service Centre Manager
E: baba.agida@jedplc.com
T: 08038012126
Staff ID:453

 

Naka Service Centre

Iornem Terlumun
Service Centre Manager
E: iornem.terlumun@jedplc.com
T: 07033010114
Staff ID:440

 

Otukpo North Service Centre

Ejaka Pius Ogbaji
Service Centre Manager
E: obaji.ejaka@jedplc.com
T: 08038686454
Staff ID:933

 

Tse-Agbaragba Service Centre

Ajir Williams
Service Centre Manager
E: williams.ajir@jedplc.com
T: 07039781134
Staff ID:240

 

Otukpa Service Centre

Idagu Sunday
Service Centre Manager
E: idagu.sunday@jedplc.com
T: 08134670350
Staff ID:446

 

Ugbokpo Service Centre

Idoko, Yaro Sunday
Service Centre Manager
E: yaro.idoko@jedplc.com
T: 08036079761
Staff ID:935

 

GRA Service Centre

Orjiugo Appolos Okey
Service Centre Manager
E: appolos.orjiugo@jedplc.com
T: 08038071928
Staff ID:24

 

Adoka Service Centre

Anebi,  Godwin Efada
Service Centre Manager
E: godwin.anebi@jedplc.com
T: 07065066466
Staff ID:936

 

Gombe Business Unit

 

Pantami Service Centre

Inuwa Gunu Ibrahim
Service Centre Manager
E: gunu.inuwa@jedplc.com
T: 08052445173
Staff ID:283
View Map

 

Riyadh Service Centre

Agbo Patric Agbo
Service Centre Manager
E: patric.agbo@jedplc.com
T: 08134273293
Staff ID:275
View Map

 

New Market Service Centre

Adamu Waru Larai
Service Centre Manager
E: waru.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08037861706
Staff ID:281
View Map

 

Jauro Abare Service Centre

Haruna Aliyu
Service Centre Manager
E: aliyu.haruna@jedplc.com
T: 08024471710
Staff ID:961
View Map

 

Gombe Central Service Centre

Gabson Promise Abiona
Service Centre Manager
E: promise.gabson@jedplc.com
T: 08039291944
Staff ID:276
View Map

 

BCGA Service Centre

Iliya Turaki Saleh
Service Centre Manager
E: turaki.iliya@jedplc.com
T: 08020940312
Staff ID:301
View Map

 

 

 

Tudun Wada Business Unit

 

Jeka Da Fari Service Centre

Musa Dung Yakubu
Service Centre Manager
E: dung.musa@jedplc.com
T: 07037561073
Staff ID:629

 

Biliri Service Centre

Abdullahi Salisu
Service Centre Manager
E: salisu.abdullahi@jedplc.com
T: 08025437491
Staff ID:634

 

Tunfure Service Centre

Auta Yakubu
Service Centre Manager
E: yakubu.auta@jedplc.com
T: 08036617987
Staff ID:880

 

Federal Low Cost Service Centre

Usman Shehu
Service Centre Manager
E: shehu.usman@jedplc.com
T: 08069081667
Staff ID:1145

 

Bajoga Service Centre

Musa Abubakar Maigari
Service Centre Manager
E: abubakar.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08065247426
Staff ID:643

 

GRA Service Centre

Abubakar Ismail
Service Centre Manager
E: ismail.abubakar@jedplc.com
T: 08034638919
Staff ID:1115

 

Kumo Service Centre

Auwal Usman Abdul
Service Centre Manager
E: usman.auwal@jedplc.com
T: 08069632476
Staff ID:649

 

Dukku Service Centre

Aliyu Musa Khalil
Service Centre Manager
E: musa.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 07037787187
Staff ID:916

 

Kaltungo Service Centre

Joseph Taiye Ezekiel
Service Centre Manager
E: taiye.joseph@jedplc.com
T: 07039624215
Staff ID:883

 

Anglo Jos Business Unit

 

Dadin Kowa Service Centre

Amos Daniel
Service Centre Manager
E: daniel.amos@jedplc.com
T: 08034647628
Staff ID:558

 

Farin Gada Service Centre

Lawal Sikiru Olarewaju
Service Centre Manager
E: sikiru.lawal@jedplc.com
T: 08037617665
Staff ID:29

 

Gada Biu Service Centre

Ameh  Emmanuel  Uwanola
Service Centre Manager
E: emmanuel.ameh@jedplc.com
T: 08065782460
Staff ID:991

 

Mista Ali Service Centre

Alabi Tosin Moses
Service Centre Manager
E: tosin.alabi@jedplc.com
T: 08036161349
Staff ID:31

 

Bassa Service Centre

Shirgba Awua Noah
Service Centre Manager
E: shirgba.awua@jedplc.com
T: 0803 632 9222
Staff ID:C466

 

Tudun Wada Service Centre

Madaki Christiana Azi
Service Centre Manager
E: christiana.madaki@jedplc.com
T: 08034502279
Staff ID:45

 

Anglo Jos Service Centre

Joshua Madaki Patrick
Service Centre Manager
E: madaki.joshua@jedplc.com
T: 08036814741
Staff ID:538

 

 

Bukuru Business Unit

 

Bukuru Service Centre

Nanlong Victor Yitbial
Service Centre Manager
E: victor.nanlong@jedplc.com
T: 08137909041
Staff ID:338

 

Barkin Ladi Service Centre

David Egbita Simeon
Service Centre Manager
E: simeon.egbita@jedplc.com
T: 08063304610
Staff ID:983

 

Rayfield Service Centre

Kodong Isaac Ali 
Service Centre Manager
E: isaac.kodong@jedplc.com
T: 08032100730
Staff ID:977

 

Kara Service Centre

Shaibu Bagana Shehu
Service Centre Manager
E: bagana.shaibu@jedplc.com
T: 08035758772
Staff ID:39

 

Vom /Ganawuri Service Centre

Magaji Sim Deborah
Service Centre Manager
E: sim.magaji@jedplc.com
T: 09035050031
Staff ID:30

 

 

Jos Business Unit

West of Mines Service Centre

Umaru Danjuma
Service Centre Manager
E: umaru.danjuma@jedplc.com
T: 08037032266
Staff ID:C397

 

Rikkos Service Centre

Mallan Moses Magit
Service Centre Manager
E: moses.mallan@jedplc.com
T: 08057901019
Staff ID:110

 

Laranto Service Centre

Yahaya Suleiman
Service Centre Manager
E: suleiman.yahaya@jedplc.com
T: 08039214000
Staff ID:730

 

Nasarawa Service Centre

Umar Yusuf Salisu
Service Centre Manager
E: yusuf.umar@jedplc.com
T: 08037054969
Staff ID:693

 

Angwan Rogo Service Centre

Bala Abdulsamad
Service Centre Manager
E: abdulsamad.bala@jedplc.com
T: 08035990075
Staff ID:694

 

 

Pankshin Business Unit

 

Gindiri Service Centre

Mallum Sunday Sale
Service Centre Manager
E: sunday.mallum@jedplc.com
T: 07035283068
Staff ID:1020

 

Kabwir/Dengi Service Centre

Fwinkang Putchina Gontul
Service Centre Manager
E: putchina.fwinkang@jedplc.com
T: 08036164752
Staff ID:779

 

Pankshin Service Centre

Balinka Samuel
Service Centre Manager
E: samuel.balinka@jedplc.com
T: 08034424959
Staff ID:004

 

Langtang Service Centre

Danlami Keswet
Service Centre Manager
E: keswet.danlami@jedplc.com
T: 07032992070
Staff ID:783

 

Panyam Service Centre

Dastu Samuel Daful
Service Centre Manager
E: samuel.dastu@jedplc.com
T: 07066141919
Staff ID:1015

 

Shendam Service Centre

Ishaya Abre
Service Centre Manager
E: abre.ishaya@jedplc.com
T: 08036135310
Staff ID:1213

 

Mangu Service Centre



Joel Bwonde Boniface
Service Centre Manager
E: bwonde.joel@jedplc.com
T: 08036151263
Staff ID:582

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *