Pal Pensions: Office Address In Nigeria And How To Register On A Savings Account



Steps To Take Prior To Retirement To Start Receiving Your Pal Pension Savings

  • Retirees are all expected to contact their PFA six (6) months to retirement.
  • Retirees are also expected to enroll for the bond registration with the National Pension Commission (PENCOM)(applicable to Federal government employees).
  • Retirees are to forward their Bond slips to PAL (applicable to Federal Government employees).
  • Upon receipt of the bond slip, PAL forwards the Retirees’ bond registration details to PENCOM (applicable to Federal Government employees).
  • The retiree shall also send the following documents to PAL for sighting at any of our regional offices.
    1. A notification of retirement issued by his/her employer
    2. Passport photographs (four)
    3. Proof of age i.e. Birth certificate or sworn declaration of age
    4. Pay slip (any of three months prior to month of retirement) or evidence of total annual remuneration.
  • Retiree will complete the Indemnity Form (applicable to Federal government employees).
  • Once all the above documents have been received and the Retirement Savings Account (RSA) is fully funded
  • The retiree determines the mode of payment, e.g. annuity, programmed withdrawal.
  • For programmed withdrawal, PAL will compute the lump sum and amount of monthly pension based on the payment template provided by PENCOM.
  • PAL informs client of lump sum and programmed withdrawal.
  • PAL forwards Standard Notice of Retirement with the above documents to PENCOM for approval.
  • Upon approval, UBA Pension Fund Custodian credits clients account.
  • PAL executes Programmed Withdrawal Agreement with the Retiree.

Pal Pension Website: https://www.palpensions.com



Pal Pension Customer Care: info@palpensions.com    01-2776900, 0700palpensions

Pal Pension Office Address In Nigeria

Pal Pension Divisional Office

Branch Phone Email Address
Head Office 08097641333 uudo@palpensions.com 9th Floor UBA House, 57 Marina, Lagos
Port-Harcourt 0844637444 chukwuma.Amaonwu@palpensions.com 2nd Floor, Essay Plaza,Plot 22, Trans Amadi Road,Port Harcourt Rivers
Abuja 08098142603 olusegun.obende@palpensions.com Suite G07-G09, Ground Floor, Kano House,Ralph Sodeinde Street,Central Business District, Abuja FCT
Yaba 08142775008 Bolaji.Fowokan@palpensions.com 1st Floor, 10 Hughes Avenue, Alagomeji Yaba, Lagos.

 

Eastern Offices

Branch Phone Email Address
Umuahia Office 08172376091 OGE.UHEGWU@palpensions.com 47 Aba road, opposite Felina Hotels Umuahia.
Aba Office 08037797080 IJEOMA.OSUJI@palpensions.com UBA PLC, Factory Road Branch, No. 5 Factory Road Aba, Abia State. Abia
Akwa-Ibom Office 08172172875 Aniedi.Akpan@palpensions.com UBA Plc, Abak Road branch, Plot 15 Block 1 Abak Road, Uyo
Awka Office 08062934558, 08172376095 Victor.Eze@palpensions.com UBA Plc, Plot 1 UBA building, Bank Avenue, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
Bayelsa Office 08036746729 Piopazibayanta.Jackson@palpensions.com C/O UBA PLC,Plot A 59 CENTRAL Business District,Swali Road Yenagoa Bayelsa
Cross-River Office 08098686358, 08033839589 Anthony.Okoi@palpensions.com C/o UBA Plc Branch, Calabar
Asaba Office 08172161711 Shirley.Onwumeh@palpensions.com 8A+B TITICOM Plaza 5 Illah Road, Asaba
Warri Office 08172238147 Issac.Mecharu@palpensions.com 2 Waico Street, Behind Airtel Office Water Resources, Effurun-Warri, Delta State
Enugu Office 08170008046 Helen.Egbe@palpensions.com Bethel Plaza, No. 36 Garden Avenue, Opposite Diamond Bank, Enugu State
Nsukka Office 08033493495 NNENNA.EZE@palpensions.com 1st Floor UC Network House, Nsukka
Abakaliki Office 08030810630 Chika.Uchedike@palpensions.com UBA Plc 4 Ogoja Road, Abakaliki
Owerri Office 08174585663 Chidi.Akuchie@palpensions.com c/o UBA, No 3 Assompta Avenue, Bank Road, Owerri

 

Western Office

Branch Phone Email Address
Benin Office 08172161703 Adebola.Bello@palpensions.com UBA Plc 100 Textile Mill Road, Benin
Osogbo Office 08172161708 Olushola.Adokayi@palpensions.com 33 Etisalat Building Gbongan Ibadan Road, Osogbo
Akure Office 08033534297 Shola.Ogunjobi@palpensions.com 33B Oyemekun Road, Akure
Ibadan Office 08172161704 Oge.Igbozurike@palpensions.com 1st Floor Okin Likoye House 42 Kenneth Dike Way Bodija, Ibadan
Abeokuta Office 08172161707 Idowu.Oladare@palpensions.com 1st Floor Laderin House, 23 Quarry Road, Abeokuta
Kwara Office 08172238157 Joseph.Omotoye@palpensions.com c/o UBA Plc 137 Murtala Mohammed Way Akewushola Plaza, Challenge Ilorin

 

Northern Office

Branch Phone Email Address
Bauchi Office 08036513741 Idris.Tanko@palpensions.com UBA Plc Murtala Mohammed Way, Bauchi
Benue Office 08093679743 Patrick.Akaabo@palpensions.com UBA Plc Opposite CBN Old G.R.A, Makurdi
Bornu Office 08060525340 Kaka.Tijani@palpensions.com UBA Plc Monday Market Branch, Maiduguri
Gombe Office 08067426268 Abubakar.Umar@palpensions.com UBA Plc New Market Road, Biu
Plateau Office 08174585648 Racheal.Hanatu@palpensions.com 42 Tafawa Balewa Street, Jos
Kaduna Office 08172161706 abdulazeez.hassan@palpensions.com Suite 3, Ground Floor Investment House, 27 Ali Akilu Road, Kaduna.
Kano Office 08054556698 Rabiu.Musa@palpensions.com Suite 14, First Floor, No 15, Bank Road, Kano
Adamawa Office 08093677808 Shehu.Lawal@palpensions.com 33 Atiku Abubakar Way, Jiboroji Plaza , Yola
Katsina Office 08082898367 Bashir.Danbaba@palpensions.com 2nd Floor Investment & Development Company, 61 IBB Way, Katsina
Kogi Office 08093679747 Michael.Agboola@palpensions.com Suite 21 Zebham Plaza, 23 Lugard Road, Lokoja
Nasarawa Office UBA Plc, Lafia 2, Jos Road, Nasarawa
Niger Office 08099394606 Madaki.Danjuma@palpensions.com Suite G01 Bahago Plaza, Paiko Road Tunga, Minna
Sokoto Office 08093677804 Abdulrahman.Aliyu@palpensions.com UBA Plc Aliyu Jodi Road, Sokoto
Yobe Office 08172743705 Yusuf.Idris@palpensions.com UBA Plc, Sir, Kashim Ibrahim Way, Damaturu
Zamfara Office 07065838555 Mohammed.Salman@palpensions.com UBA Plc, 1 Government House Road Mongo, Gusau
Warri Office 08172238147 Issac.Mecharu@palpensions.com 2 Waico Street, Water Resources Effurun, Warri
Taraba Office 8093677809 Buhari.Umar@palpensions.com Ngoroje House, Hamman Ruwa Way, Jalingo

 

 

Leave a Reply