Premium Pension: Office Addresses In Nigeria And All You Must Know About Pension Contribution



In this review we would be taking a close look at Premium Pensions In Nigeria, with major focus on their Office Addresses all over the country and How What Is Required from both employer and employee in terms of contribution. An employee will make monthly contributions of a minimum of 8% of the total of his/her monthly emoluments (i.e., monthly basic salary, transport allowance and housing allowance) into his/her RSA.

The employer will contribute a minimum of 10% of the employee’s monthly emoluments towards the retirement benefits of the employee.

Contributions towards your pension are taken out of your salary by your employer every month.  In addition to this, the employer makes a contribution towards the pension.  The two contributions are jointly paid to the Pension Fund Custodian who puts the funds into an account which is held in your name with your PFA.

The contributions made for you are kept in a Retirement Savings Account which is managed by your PFA.  The PFA must issue a Statement of Account to you at least once every quarter or on demand. Also you will receive transactional and quarterly balance SMS alerts so that you can watch and monitor your pension as it grows.

 

Premium Pension Office Addresses In Nigeria

Abuja Offices

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki Abuja

Tel. 09 4615700, 07000premiumpension
info@premiumpension.com

ABUJA

HEAD OFFICE
Ismaila Abdulsalam
REGIONAL MANAGER, FCT
8052551885
aismaila@premiumpension.com
4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3

GWAGWALADA (ABUJA)

SERVICE CENTER

Chinyere Onwuka
Business Manager BM
8126131374
conwuka@premiumpension.com
3 Corner Shop Before Doma Filling Station

GWAGWALADA (ABUJA)

SERVICE CENTER

Mudi A. Mohammed
8129128142
kbmudi@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Bark Road, Gwagwalada, Abuja

 

GARKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Victoria Bature
Business Manager, BM
7080007585
vbature@premiumpension.com
4 Agwu Close, Off Faskari Crescent, Area 3, Garki, Abuja

COOMASIE HOUSE

SERVICE CENTER

Ifeoma Obododike
Business Manager, BM
8126131371
icobododike@premiumpension.com
First Bank Office

 

WUSE ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Zika Okutue
Business Manager, BM
8086341605
zokutue@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Shipper’s Plaza, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja

ASOKORO ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Anna Adinkwuye
Business Manager, BM
8126131303
akadinkwuye@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Maitama 1 Branch, Close to Imani Estate, Abuja

JABI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Vera Afam-Agunyi
Business Manager, BM
8085262828
vafam-agunyi@premiumpension.com
Rukaiyat Plaza, Jabbi, Abuja

 

Premium Pension Offices In Lagos

LAGOS

Prince Uche Uche
REGIONAL MANAGER, LAGOS MAINLAND
7030335389, 8121393613
puuche@premiumpension.com
Oshopey Plaza, No 20, Allen Avenue Ikeja, Lagos

 

LAGOS ISLAND REGION

Maryam L. Muhammed
REGIONAL MANAGER, LAGOS ISLAND
mlmuhammed@premiumpension.com
8121393607
11, Awolowo road, 3rd floor, Ikoyi, Lagos.

LAGOS ISLAND/IKOYI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Muoghara Dorothy
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
07088786910
mdorothy@premiumpension.com
Regional Office, 11 Awolowo Road, Ikoyi Lagos

LAGOS MAINLAND

SERVICE CENTER

Paul Emezu
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
8126131337
pemezu@premiumpension.com
First Bank plc, Mainland Branch, Mainland, Lagos.

APAPA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Salisu A. Sulaiman
Zonal Business Manager, ZBM
07088786717
sabolaji@premiumpension.com
First Bank, Apapa Branch, Lagos

IKEJA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Adedayo Quadri
Zonal business Manager, ZBM
8126131330
aquadri@premiumpension.com
20 Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos

LAGOS MAINLAND /AGBARA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Olulode Abiola
Zonal Business Manager
07088786893
aabiola@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Agbara Branch, Lagos

OTTA ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Monday J. Asemota
Zonal Business Manager
08027006319
jasemota@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Otta Branch, Lagos

VICTORIA ISLAND ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Egbodofo A. Cedric
Zonal Business Manager
08126131335
eayodele@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Abibu Adetoro Branch, V/I Lagos

LEKKI ZONE

SERVICE CENTER

Ogunbiyi Olayinka
Zonal Business Manager
08126131341
oogunbiyi@premiumpension.com
First Bank Plc, Lekki Lagos

 

Premium Pension South West Offices

SOUTH WEST REGION

Fatai Olufeso
REGIONAL MANAGER, SOUTH WEST REGION
81221393613,7037072917
oafatai@premiumpension.com
No. 4, MKO Abiola Way, Chemist Bust Stop, Ring Road,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

OYO ZONE

BRANCH OFFICE

Femi Oyefejo
Zonal Business Manager ZBM
8126131339
ofemi@premiumpension.com
47 Ring Road DHL office, Ibadan Oyo State

OSUN STATE

Service Centre

Sherifat Owolawi
State Business Manager
8126131350
sowolawi@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Station Road,
8037072917
Osogbo.

OGUN STATE

SERVICE CENTER

Olufowobi Ayodele
State Business Manager
8026103208
Obasanjo Library Beside NNPC, Abiola Way Abeokuta.

SOUTH WEST REGION

Kayode Adebayo
Zonal Business Manager
08126131342
ajkayode@premiumpension.com
Premium Pension Limited
47 MKO A biological Way (Ring Road)
By Chemist B/stop Ibadan.

 

SOUTH WEST 2

EKITI STATE

Service Centre

Abolarin Yinka
State Business Manager
8126131345,8035267625
yabolarin@premiumpension.com
Phenrose Plaza, by Phenrose Oil, Ikere Ekiti Road, Ajilosun,
Omotosho Boboye Sunday
Near United Bank for Africa PLC, Ado – Ekiti, Ekiti State.

ONDO STATE

Service Centre

Oyewunmi Ebun
State Business Manager
8126131349, 8068972282
FBN, Akure Main Branch, Alagbaka
Akure.

KWARA STATE

Service Centre



Gegel Y. Abdulmalik
08126131346
yagegele@premiumpension.com
FBN Main Branch, Unity Road, Ilorin.

Leave a Reply