Standard Alliance Life Assurance: Their Insurance Packages And Office Address Across Nigeria



Standard Alliance Life Assurance Limited was first incorporated in 1989 as Foundation Insurance Company to transact Life Assurance business. Then Later in May 20, 1999, after a change in ownership and restructuring in management of the company, the name was changed to Standard Alliance Life Assurance Limited (SA Life).

As a specialist company in life insurance products, the company focuses its businesses on savings and investment-linked life assurance as well as group life and annuity policies. Its core values and qualities Centre on product innovation and excellent customer service.

 

Types Of Insurance Packages With Standard Alliance Life Assurance

  • Personal Insurance
  • Corporate Cover
  • Education Assurance Cover
  • Investment-Linked Life Assurance
  • Travel Insurance

 

Standard Alliance Life Assurance Branches In Nigeria

Abuja Branch

Address 3, Warri Street, off Tafawa Balewa

Way,Behind ICC, Area 2 Abuja.
Business Manager:
Idowu Sobanjo
Email:
isobanjo@salifeng.com
Telephone:
08033145911

 

Abeokuta Branch

Address
2A Olusesi Osoba Way, Oke-Iiewo, Abeokuta.
Business Manager:
Charles Sesan Eniolorunda
Email:
ceniolorunda@salifeng.com
Telephone:
07083221270

 

Abia Branch

Address
78 Hospital Road, by Asa Road, Aba.
Business Manager:
Uche Victor Ochemba
Tel:
08036733405

 

AKWA IBOM STATE

Address
2nd Floor, APICO Investment House,

Olusegun Obasanjo Way, Uyo
Business Manager:
Hanson Nkoyo
Email:
hnkoyo@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0806 01304409

 

Anambra Branch

Address
63, New Market Road, Onitsha.
Business Manager:
Oluchi Ekemiri
Telephone:
0803 895 0305
Email:
oekemiri@salifeng.com

 

Apapa Branch

Address
12B, kofo abayomi street, apapa.
Phone Numbers
08055319459 08121711853
Email
paulojo1@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Person
Paul Ojo

 

Asaba Branch

Address
453 Nnebisi Road, Avanti Plaza, Asaba.
Business Manager:
Owen Ighalo
Email:
oighalo@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0817 758 2749

 

Badagry Branch

Address
87/89 Lagos Road, Opposite Badagry

Grammar School, Badagry.
Business Manager:
Nkiru Chukwudi
Email:
nchukwudi@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0803 854 5686

 

Benue Branch

Address
7, New Bridge Road, Makurdi
Business Manager: 
Shima Wunde
Email:
swunde@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0813 819 0197

 

READ ALSO: Axa Mansard Pensions Limited: How To Open A Retirement Savings Account And Their Office Addresses

 

EBUTE METTA BRANCH

Address
22, Herbert Macauley Way, Ebute Metta
Business Manager:
Yinka Popoola
Email:
ypopoola@salifeng.com
Telephone:
08037259661

 

Edo Branch

Address
131B, Sapele Road, Benin-City
Business Manager:
Modupe Odumuyiwa
Email:
modumuyiwa@salifeng.com
Telephone: 
0803 319 7767

 

Epe Branch

Address
10 akewusola street,off lagos road, opp. first bank, Epe
Business Manager:
Bolaji Bello
Email:
bbello@salifeng.com

 

Ikeja Branch

Address
9, oyetubo street, infinite plaza, off awolowo way, ikeja
Business Manager: 
Niyi Festus
Email:
nfestus@salifeng.com
Telephone:
08058696682

 

Ikorodu Branch

Address
No 150, lagos road, ikorodu, lagos
Business Manager:
Phillips Igho
Email:
pigho@salifeng.com
Telephone: 
08033282916

 

Ijebu Ode Branch

Address
46, Ibadan Road, Ijebu Ode.
Business Manager:
Nwuju Emmanuel
Email:
enwuju@salifeng.com
Telephone:
08035244656

 

Imo Branch

Address
70 Douglas Road, Owerri
Business Manager:
Ifeoma Anosike
Email: 
ianosike@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0802 830 8766

 

Kaduna Branch

Address
Hafsat Plaza, 4, Constitution Road,

Behind Oando Filling Station, Kaduna
Business Manager:
Andrew Agwaze
Telephone: 
0818 422 4807
Email:
aagwaze@salifeng.com

 

 Kwara Branch

Address
163, Ibrahim Taiwo, Décor Plaza, Ilorin
Business Manager:
Bolanle Lawal
Email:
blawal@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0803 081 7656

 

Marina Branch

Address
43, martins street, mandila building, Marina
Phone Number
08023705616
Contact Person
Hellen Uzoka

 

Mushin Branch

Address
115, ladipo street, papa ajao, ladipo, mushin.
Business Manager:
Umeh Eberechukwu
Email:
eumeh@salifeng.com
Telephone: 
0805 869 6648

 

Niger Branch

Address
suite 1, IICO building, mohammed muazu

Road, opp. Niger state supply company. minna
Business Manager:
Aisha Muhammad
Email:amuhammed@salifeng.com
Telephone: 
08079778444

 

Ogun Branch 3

Address
46, ibadan road, ijebu ode
Phone Numbers
08033183957
08186704754
Email
sundayodunlami@yahoo.com
Contact Person
Sunday Odunlami

 

ONDO STATE

Address
Plot 5, BishopFagun Road. (Sovereign Trust

Insurance Building, First Floor, Right Wing)
Business Manager:
Idowu Olurotimi
Email:
iolurotimi@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0803 363 7312

 

Ota Branch

Address
km 40, abeokuta express, sango-ota, ogun
Business Manager:
Adeola Oshifodunrin
Email:
aoshifodunrin@salifeng.com
Telephone:
08034989901

 

Oyo Branch

Address
20, Bolumole Street, Off Ring Rd, NEPA Bus Stop, Ibadan.
Business Manager:
Bayo Sobande
Email: 
bsobande@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0802 319 5809

 

Palm Groove Branch

Address
108, Ikorodu Rd, Palm Groove Bus Stop
Business Manager:
Salome Bognet
Email:
sbognet@salifeng.com
Telephone: 0815 439 5116

 

Plateau Branch

Address
193, bukuru Rd, British America junction, jos
Business Manager:
Joy Iwuanyanwu
Email:
jiwuanyanwu@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0805 041 4555

 

Rivers Branch

Address
48, old aba road, rumuobiokani, portharcourt
Business Manager:
Abdulmalik Ateiza
Email:
aateiza@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0805 869 6586

 

 Ughelli Branch

Address
80, Isoko Road, Ughelli.
Business Manager:
Bose Akpodeh
Email:
bakpodeh@salifeng.com
Telephone: 
08082727441

 

Warri Branch



Address
9, Airport Road, Warri.
Manager: 
Danforth Edobor
Email:
dedobor@salifeng.com
Telephone:
0806 883 7009

Leave a Reply