TrustFund Pensions Plc: Their Offices In Nigeria And All You Need To Know



Trustfund Pensions Plc is an approved Pension Fund Administrator, a company incorporated in Nigeria. The company is licensed by the National Pension Commission, the pension regulatory body, as a pension fund Administrator in line with the provisions of the Pension Reform Act 2004 of the Federal Republic. Its sole business is the administration and management of retirement savings (pension funds). At Trustfund Pensions Plc, their sacred trust is to protect people from poverty and provide financial security at retirement and incase of unexpected termination of employment.

 

How To Register To A Retirement Savings Account With Trustfund Pensions

Kindly Check the website for more direction on the Retirement Saving Account Plans

http://www.trustfundpensions.com/

 

TrustFund Pensions Office Addresses In Nigeria

 

TrustFund Pensions Head Office

Address: PLOT 820/821, LABOUR HOUSE, CENTRAL AREA.

Branch Manager Aliyu Kyaran Yunusa

e-mail: Khayran.Yunusa@trustfundpensions.com

phone: 08036481228.

Office Phone: 08172811545

 

UTAKO OFFICE (ABUJA)

Address: WILDOT PLAZA, PLOT 903, OBAFEMI

AWOLOWO WAY, OPPOSITE PEACE PARK, UTAKO ABUJA.

Business Manager: MICHAEL, Alexander Abumdike

Phone: 0702-501-7770

email: alexander.michael@trustfundpensions.com

Office Phone: 08090359479

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Lagos Office

Address: • 19,BISHOP KALE STREET, OPPOSITE STARCOMMS,

OFF SAKA TINUBU STREET, VICTORIA ISLAND.

  • 154 IKORODU ROAD, ONIPANU BUS STOP, ONIPANU.
  • 24B, CREEK ROAD, APAPA.

Branch Managers

  • Blessing Atigogo

Business Manager, Lagos Main – Onipanu

e-mail: blessing.atigogo@trustfundpensions.com

phone: 08033362679

Office Phone: 08172810983

  • Billy Osazuwa

Business Manager-Apapa

email: Billy.Osazuwa@trustfundpensions.com

phone: 08076090942

Office Phone: 08172934392

  • Stanley Duruh.

Business Manager Victoria Island – Lagos.

email: stanley.duruh@trustfundpensions.com

phone:08035896441.

Office Phone:08172811391

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Port Harcourt Office

Address: 77, Liberation Stadium Road, Off Aba Road,

Port Harcourt. RIVERS SOUTH – SOUTH

Jones Akagha(Business Manager)

Phone: 08036436483

email: jones.akagha@trustfundpensions.com

Office Phone: 08176029496

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Kano Office

Address: NO 11C MURTALA MOHAMMED WAY OPPOSITE

GOLF COURSE. KANO STATE.

Branch Managers

Mustapha Sanni. Zonal Manager, North

email: mustapha.sanni@trustfundpensions.com

phone:08076090921

Business Manager: Danlami Mohammad

Phone: 08036551472

email: danlami.mohammad@trustfundpensions.com

Office Phone: 06-4431900,08172811013

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Ogun State Office

Address: NO. 1, AZEEZ AYORINDE STREET (IKIJA HOUSE)

PANSEKE ABEOKUTA.

Contact: Babatunde Ojerinde

Business Manager

e-mail: babatunde.ojerinde@trustfundpensions.com

Phone:08076090946

Office Phone: 08172811248

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Ibadan Office

Address: 117, MOSHOOD ABIOLA WAY,IYANA ADEOYO, RING ROAD.

Contact: Adebowale Olojede Ag.

e-mail:adebowale.olojede@trustfundpensions.com

Phone:07057769874, 08131137489

Office Phone: 022912195

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Enugu Office

Address: 1A NWODO STREET, GRA ENUGU; ENUGUSOUTH-EAST.

Contact: Obiora Ozoekwem Regional Manager

email: obiora.ozoekwem@trustfundpensions.com

Phone: 08060849584

Contact: Nkechi Udeagha

Phone: 08029976770

email: nkechi.udeagha@trustfundpensions.com

Office Phone: 08173945950

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Kaduna Office

Address: BB 24, IBRAHIM TAIWO  ROAD

(EAST AHMADU BELLO WAY) BEFORE GABASAWA POLICE STATION)

KADUNA STATE.

Contact: Asuba Alhassan.

email:asuba.alhassan@trustfundpensions.com

Phone:08033033886

Office Phone: 06-2290115

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Asaba Office

Address: SAMOUND HOUSE, NO 4,

OKPANAM ROAD, BESIDE SOUTH GATE HOTEL ASABA, DELTA STATE.

Contact: Cassidy Ibru Emone

e-mail: cassidy.emone@trustfundpensions.com

phone: 08037278983,08076090926

Office Phone: 08112619273

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Bauchi Office

Address: NEAR RIMI CLINIC, RIMI ROAD, OLD GRA BAUCHI.

Contact: Adamu Rabiu Regional Manager

e-mail: rabiu.adamu@trustfundpensions.com

Phone:07095309395

Contact: Midalla Ibrahim (Business Manager)

e-mail: midalla.ibrahim@trustfundpensions.com

Phone:08092614818

Office Phone: 08096505841

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Benin Office

Address: NO. 63, SAPELE ROAD

(OPPOSITE EDO STATE LIBRARY COMPLEX) BENIN CITY, EDO STATE.

Contact:Maxwell Esabu (Regional Manager)

e-mail: maxwell.esabu@trustfundpensions.com

Phone: 08091088858

Contact: Dike Carlington.

e-mail: carlington.dike@trustfundpensions.com

Phone: 08037379088

Office Phone: 08148372450, 08120706898

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Warri Office

Address: VALUATION HOUSE, NO  87A AIRPORT ROAD

BY UGBOROKE JUNCTION, WARRI DELTA STATE. DELTA MID-WEST.

Contact: Hassan Salawe (Business Manager)

e-mail: hassan.salawe@trustfundpensions.com

phone: 08026756379

Office Phone: 08112619263, 08172934396

 

 

TrustFund Pensions Minna Office

Address: 40, JUSTICE MUAZU WAY, NACB BUILDING, MINNA.

Niger State.

Contact: Charles Ekpunobi (Business Manager)

e-mail: charles.ekpunobi@trustfundpensions.com

phone: 08034531155



Office Phone: 08120706336, 07054788418

 

Leave a Reply