Young Shall Grow Motors Parks In Nigeria And Other West African Countries



Young Shall Grow Limited Commenced business in 1972 as a mini-bus Transport operator plying Enugu-Onitsha in the East-Central state of Nigeria. By 1973, the company moved its main operational base from Onitsha to Lagos and expanded into urban commuter bus business which Blossomed from a fleet of two (2) locally built Mercedes Benz 911 buses to over 40 within a period of seven (7) years.

Young Shall Grow Transport launched it inter-state passenger conveyance services in 1978 with then new Brazilian made Mercedes Benz 0362 Luxury bus which operated along lagos-Onitsha-Owerri route. Favorable customer response to the company’s innovative and satisfactory services led to a rapid growth of the company’s fleet to over 150 luxury buses over the next six (6) years.

As a result of it rapid growth, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited (YSGML) was incorporated as a private limited liability company in 1984 with the main Objective of expanding its business as an inter-state luxury bus operator.

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited today is about the biggest luxury bus company in Nigeria. Its fleet of over 500 serviceable vehicles transverses all sections of Nigeria and Other West Africa Country. With its Head office in Lagos, Nigeria. The company now has offices in the following cities: Ibadan in the west, Abuja, Kano, Sokoto, Maiduguri, Jos and Yola in the north and Onitsha, Neni, Enugu, Owerri, Aba, Umuahia, Port Harcourt, Uyo and Calabar in the Eastern part of Nigeria . Today Young Shall Grow Motors Transport now convey passengers to west african countries as earlier Mentioned such as Ghana, Cote d’ viore(ivory Coast), Benin Republic, Mali, and Burkina Faso. To meet the qualitative demands of the century, the company’s fleet includes state-of-the art air-conditioned luxury buses including sophisticated double-decker Buses all of which are built to cope with the Nigeria roads.

Then In 2007 Young shall Grow came up with another kind of transport bus called the Hiace mini bus popularly known as commuter bus, currently young shall grow transport limited introduced more commuter buses (Hiace) to the bus system and still working hard to do more for the satisfaction of our esteemed customers. Currently the Young shall grow transport company have sufficient buses that commute virtually all round Nigeria and its west coast routes still with the same high standard that will glee our customers taste.

Young Shall Grow Motor Parks In Nigeria, Ghana And Ivory Coast

Head Office



Lagos (Maza Maza) T1 La / Maz
Young Shall Grow Transport Limited Old Ojo Road Maza-Maza
NIGERIA (LAGOS), Lagos,
Tel…014531091    Email… mazamaza@ysgtransport.com

 

All Branches
Anambra( Onitsha T 1 EA/ONT) 
, Onitsha, Anambra, Pin: 000000
08033374545  onitsha@ysgtransport.com
ABIA (OHAFIA) T3 EA/OHA
, Ohafia, Abia, Pin:
08068866176  ohafia@ysgtransport.com
Abia(Aba) T 1 Ea/Aba
, Aba, Abia, Pin: 000000
08055004724  aba@ysgtransport.com
Abia(Umuahia) T 2 EA / UMU
, Umuahia, Abia, Pin:
08068866176, 08054600345  umuahia@ysgtransport.com
Abuja T 1 NO / ABJ
, Abuja, Abuja, Pin: 000000
08034066992 , 08055004867  abuja@ysgtransport.com
Abuja (Kubwa) T2 No/Abj
Kubwa, Abuja, Abuja, Pin:
08032550170  kubwa@ysgtransport.com
Adamawa(Yola) T 1 No / Yol
, Yola, Adamawa, Pin: 000000
08064821855  yola@ysgtransport.com
Akwa Ibom(Oron) T 3 Ea / Oro
, Oron, Akwa ibom, Pin:
oron@ysgtransport.com
Akwa Ibom(Uyo) T 1 Ea/Uyo
, Uyo, Akwa ibom, Pin:
uyo@ysgtransport.com
Anambra (Ekwulobia) T6 EA / EKW
Ekwulobia, Ekwulobia, Anambra, Pin: 000000
0000  ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com
Anambra( Umunze) T4 UMU/EA
Umunze, Umunze, Anambra, Pin: 000000
0000  umu@ysgtransport.com
ANAMBRA(AKWA) T3 EA/AKW
, Awka, Anambra, Pin:
akwa@ysgtransport.com
Anambra(Neni) T 2 EA / NEN
, Neni, Anambra, Pin: 000000
neni@ysgtransport.com
BAUCHI(BAUCHI) T1 NO/BAU
, Bauchi, Bauchi, Pin:
bauchi@ysgtransport.com
BENUE( GBOKO ) T 1 SN / IGB
, Igboko, Benue, Pin: 000000
gboko@ysgtransport.com
Benue( Otukpo ) T 2 Sn / Out
, Otukpo, Benue, Pin:
08000000000  otukpo@ysgtransport.com
BENUE(MAKUDI) T 3 EA/MAR
, Makurdi, Benue, Pin:
makudi@ysgtransport.com
Burkinafaso(Wagadugu) T 1 BA/ WA
Ave Basawarge, En Venant D eden Park, Rue Apres La Matenite En Face Dele cole Eud, Burkina faso(WAGADUGU), , Pin:
22676132235  Wagadugu@ysgtransport.com
Cross river (Calabar ) T 1 EA/CAL
, Calabar, Cross river, Pin: 000000
08037516687 , 08055004717  calabar@ysgtranport.com
Cross Rivers (Ogoja) T2 Ea / Ogo
, Ogoja, Cross river, Pin:
07030167080  ogoja@ysgtransport.com
DELTA(ASABA) T1 SS/ASA
, Asaba, Delta, Pin:
asaba@ysgtransport.com
EBONYI(ABAKALIKI) T1 EA/ABK
, Abakaliki, Ebonyi, Pin:
08068025733  abakaliki@ysgtransport.com
EDO(BENIN) T1 SW/BEN
, Benin, Edo, Pin:
benin@ysgtransport.com
Enugu(Enugu) T 1 EA / ENU
, Enugu, Enugu, Pin: 000000
08033203189 , 08055004724  enugu1@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Accra) T 2 GH/ACC
76 NEOPLAN STATION ROAD, AVENOR B/SIDE AVENOR CHEMIST, Ghana (ACCRA), Accra, Pin: 000000
+233247749523, 233-272961486  accra2@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Accra) T1 GH/ACC
ACCRA-KUMASI ROAD, ACHIMOTA, BY BOOMERANG NIGHT CLUB {CAPRICE}, Ghana (ACCRA), Accra, Pin: 000000
233-249085920  accra1@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Kumasi) T 1 GH/KUM
, Kumasi, Kumasi, Pin: 000000
kumasi1@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Techiman) T2 Gh/Tech
, Techiman, Accra, Pin: 000000
kumasi2@ysgtransport.com
Imo (Okigwe ) T 2 Ea/Oki
Opposite St Joseph Catholic Church Okigwe, Okigwe, Imo, Pin:
08039107526  okigwe@ysgtransport.com
Imo( Akokwa ) T 3 EA / AKO
, Akokwa, Imo, Pin: 000000
08039107526  akokwa@ysgtransport.com
Imo( Orlu) T6 Ea/ Orl
No 4 Amaigbo road Umuna, Orlu ., Orlu, Imo, Pin: 000000
08039107526  orlu@ysgtransport.com
Imo( Owerri) T 1 Ea/Owe
, Owerri, Imo, Pin: 000000
08060069773  owerri@ysgtransport.com
Imo(Anara) T 5 Ea / Ana
, Anara, Imo, Pin: 000000
0000  anara@ysgtransport.com
IMO(MBAISE) T 4 EA / NEN
, Mbaise, Imo, Pin:
mbaise@ysgtransport.com
Ivory coast cote d viore ( Abijan) T 1 CDV/ AB
Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40., IVORY COAST (ABIDJAN), , Pin:
225-07974675, 225-45878107  abijan1@ysgtransport.com
Ivory CoastCote d viore (abijan) T2
MIRADOR OPP. LMPORT OFFICE BEHIND GENDAMERIE, ADJAME, IVORY COAST (ABIDJAN), , Pin: 000000
225-08724544  abijan2@ysgtransport.com
Kaduna(Kaduna) T 1 No / Kad
, Kaduna, Kaduna, Pin:
08036438074  kaduna@ysgtransport.com
Kano(Kano) T 1 NO / KAN
, Kano, Kano, Pin: 000000
08027391868 , 08033282677  kano@ysgtransport.com
KOGI(LOKOJA) T1 NO/LOK
, Lokoja, Kogi, Pin:
lokoja@ysgtransport.com
All Young Shall Grow Lagos Terminals    
Lagos ( Ijora ) T 3 LA / IJO
Ijora, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033271430 , 08055004767  ijora@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (New road) T 4 LA / NEW
new road , lagos , NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033302420 , 08050004720  newroad@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Agege) T13 La/Ag
Agege, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  agege@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08170765674
Lagos (Alafia) T15 La Sw
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033834298
Lagos (Badagry) T17 La/Ba
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
0000
Lagos (Cele B/Stop) T12 La/ Cele B/Stop
Lagos (Cele B/Stop), NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
000
Lagos (First Gate) T12 LA/ FG
First Gate, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  firstgate@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (IBA) T9 LA / IBA
Iba Estate, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  ibayoung@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO
Alaba alagoe, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000 , 0000  Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO
Ikotun, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  ikotun@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
07095138023  jibowu@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Mile 12) T16 La/M12
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
0000
Lagos (Ojuelegba) T 8 LA / OJU
Ojuelebga, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033352485 , 08055004769 0803889144  ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Oshodi) T 7 LA / Osho
Oshodi, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
08055004692 , 08023181284  oshodi@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (OTTO) T 2 LA / OTT
Otto Iddo Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033332239 , 08033280184 08088644444  otto@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Yaba) T 6 La / Yab
Yaba, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08055004872 , 08033909566  yaba@ysgtransport.com
Lagos( Ajah) T13 La/ Ajah
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
08069757342
Maiduguri(Maiduguri) T 1 No / Mad
, Maiduguri, Borno, Pin: 000000
08067779700  Maiduguri@ysgtransport.com
Mali(Barmako) T1 MA/ BA
Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako, Bamako, Pin: 000000
22320206793, 22376435514  barmako@ysgtransport.com
Nasarawa (Maraba) T 1 No / Mar
, NASARAWA (Maraba), Nasarawa, Pin: 000000
07031565582  maraba@ysgtransport.com
Niger(Minna) T 1 No / Min
, Minna, Niger, Pin:
minna@ysgtransport.com
Ogoja/gboko office
ogoja/ gboko office, Ogoja, Lagos, Pin: 000000
00
Ogun (Sango Otta) T2 Sw/So
, Ogun, Ogun, Pin:
00000000000
Oyo(Ibandan) T1 
Opposite Nigeria Breweries Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo, Pin:
08037797090, 08079751771  ibadan@ysgtransport.com
Plateau (Jos) T 1 NO / JOS
, Jos, Plateau, Pin:
08065587947  jos@ysgtransport.com
Rivers (Portharcourt) T 1 Ea / Por
, Portharcourt, Rivers, Pin:
08032753110  portharcourt@ysgtransport.com
Sokoto (Sokoto) T1 NO / SOK
, Sokoto, Sokoto, Pin:
08035765638  sokoto@ysgtransport.com
Togo(Lome)
Lome, TOGO (LOME), Lome, Pin:
0000  lome@ysgtransport.com
YOBE(DAMATURU) T1 NO/DAM
, Damaturu, Yobe, Pin:
damaturu@ysgtransport.com

Leave a Reply