ABC Transport Nigeria And Their Terminals In Other West Africa Countries



ABC Transport operates luxury bus services according to accepted international standards of road transportation and the Nigeria Road Transportation ethics. Its services are specially designed for distinguished travelers who would otherwise use air service.

The operations within and outside Nigeria are carried out in ultra modern terminals, with comfortable lounges in various cities like Lagos (Jibowu & Amuwo-Odofin), Aba, Owerri, Port-Harcourt, Abuja, Enugu, Onitsha, Umuahia, Jos, Mbaise, Bolade Oshodi, and Accra (Ghana).

ABC Buses are branded with the company’s trademark the Reindeer. The choice of the Reindeer as the company’s symbol was made after a careful study of the peculiarities of the animal which is strong, fast and moves in herds.

For the company’s remarkable achievement in transportation, ABC Transport was adjudged the Best Transporter in Nigeria by the Chartered Institute of Transport, Nigeria and has since then consistently won the National Bus Operator of the Year Award along with other accolades by renowned bodies.

 

ABC Transport Nigeria Terminals And Their Terminal In Other West African Countries

Aba  
  Aba Terminal, Abia State

2, Ikot Ekpene Road, Aba, Abia State, Pin: 0027
07029116651, 082-29116651,08142552421 aba@abctransport.com

 
Abuja  
  Abuja Terminal, Fct

No. 36, Ekukinam Street, Utako District (off Berger Junction), Abuja, Abuja Fct, Pin: 0027
09-5242020, 09-2634148, 08142552437 abuja@abctransport.com

 
Accra  
  Accra

ABC Transport Ghana Ltd, 75, Nsawam Road, R5 Bus Stop (caprice), Opp. Priceway Hotel, Avenor, Accra, Greater Accra, Pin: 0027
0244-739143, 020-8765930, 021-227236, 009-233243708737  accra@abctransport.com

 
Akwanga  
  Akwanga Terminal, Nasarawa State

60, Jos Road, Beside NYSC Zonal Office, Akwanga, Nasarawa, Pin: 0027
0703-8571256, 07038571256 akwanga@abctransport.com

 
Awka  
  Awka Terminal, Anambra State

Arroma Junction by Ozoagu Bus stop, Awka, Anambra, Pin: 0027
0806-4834870, 08064699718 awka@abctransport.com

 
Benin  
  Benin Transit Terminal, Edo State

INE oil Ltd Off Km8 Benin-Lagos Expressway Euboumore Village, Benin, Edo, Pin: 0027
08036788464, 08062968337 benin@abctransport.com

 
Calabar  
  Calabar, Cross River

75, IBB Way, Calabar, Cross River, Pin: 0027
08069189038  calabar@abctransport.com

 
Cotonou  
  Cotonue, Benin Republic

Emperor Tour Sarl, Stade de L’amite Kouhounou, Cotonou, Benin Republic, Pin: 0027
+228 97035013, 93699554, 97387842 cotonou@abctransport.com

 
Enugu  
  Enugu Terminal, Enugu State

122, Ogui Road, Enugu, Enugu, Pin: 0027
042-255069  enugu@abctransport.com

 
Gwagwalada  
  Gwagwalada Terminal, Fct

Jibeco Nigeria Ltd, Gwagwalada, Abuja Fct, Pin: 0027
07030890239  gwagwalada@abctransport.com

 
Ibadan  
  Ibadan Transit Terminal, Oyo State

Opposite Nigeria Brewery, by Acorn Filling Station, New Ife Road, Ibadan, Oyo, Pin: 0027
08142552449  ibadan@abctransport.com

 
Ikeja  
  Ikeja Cargo Outlet

2, Simbiat Abiola Way, Opp. Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos, Pin:
08023422666  cargoex@abctransport.com

 
Ikorodu  
  Ikorodu Cargo Outlet

62, Ayangburen Road, Off Ebute Road, Ikorodu, Lagos, Pin:
08063261919  ikorodu@abctransport.com

 
Jahi  
  Katampe Cargo Centre

Plot 1850 Cadestral Zone BO7, Near Mabushi Mordern Market, Jahi, Abuja, Pin:
081-42552447  katampe@abctransport.com

 
Jos  
  Jos Terminal, Plateau State

Hallmark Home Plaza, 7/9, Luggard Road, (Former UTC Motors), Jos, Plateau, Pin: 0027
09032909262  jos@abctransport.com

 
Kaduna  
  Kaduna Terminal, Kaduna State

08034910292, Kaduna, Kaduna, Pin: 0027
08139083445, 08037791010 kaduna@abctransport.com

 

 

 Lokoja  
  Lokoja Transit Terminal, Kogi State

178 Hammed Bello Way, Opposite New Market, adjacent Texaco Petrol Station, Lokoja, Kogi, Pin: 0027
0703-8570375, 0806-9597096, 0803-8808013 lokoja@abctransport.com

 

Lome Terminal 

  Lome, Togo

7, Rue Sylvanus Olympio Pres de la Station Total Plage, Sur la rout de Restaurant Marox, Lome, Lome, Pin:
+228 9076956, 9171741, 9255998 togo@abctransport.com

 
Mbaise
  Mbaise Terminal, Imo State

Alpha Paradise Hotel, by Ahiara Junction Ahiazu Mbaise, Mbaise, Imo State, Pin: 0027
0806-3786378  mbaise@abctransport.com

 
Ngwo
  9th Mile Terminal, Enugu State

Beemartz Hotel 38 Enugu Road, 9th Mile Corner, Ngwo, Enugu State, Ngwo, Enugu, Pin: 0027
08142552424  9thmile@abctransport.com

 

 

Onitsha  
  Onitsha Terminal, Anambra State

Onitsha-Asaba Expressway Opp Ogbaru Main Market, After Upper Iweka Flyover, Onitsha, Anambra, Pin: 0027
046-482784, 0703-8570482 onitsha@abctransport.com

   
Orlu
  Orlu

, Orlu, Imo State, Pin:
07039508108

   
Owerri
  Owerri Terminal, Imo State

Plot 9 Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State, Pin: 0263
08064327270  owerri@abctransport.com

   
Port Harcourt
  Port Harcourt Terminal, Rivers State

Eliozu Junction, East/West Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers, Pin: 0027
08065919043, 08140066940 phc@abctransport.com

   
Umuahia
  Umuahia Terminal, Abia State

8, Mission Hill Umuahia, Umuahia, Abia State, Pin: 0027
0703-8571144, 08035448821 umuahia@abctransport.com

 

Amuwo Odofin Terminal, Lagos

Plot 79,Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way By Festac Bttpass, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-8793076, 08053001000,08142552436 amuwo@abctransport.com

Bolade Oshodi Terminal, Lagos

129 Agege Motor Road, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-7911365, 8793078, 8793070 0703-8570556, 08033722122  bolade@abctransport.com

Lekki Ticketing Outlet

Opp Jakande 1st gate Beside FCMB Bank, Lekki Expressway, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
08138273133  lekki@abctransport.com

Special Cargo Centre, Fadeyi, Lagos

52C, Ikorodu Road, Fadeyi, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-8793070, 08101312485 cargoex@abctransport.com

Ojo Lagos Terminals

Aspanda Cargo Outlet 2

Block A11, Shop 13 Aspanda South, Ojo, Lagos, Pin: 0027
07028151453  cargoex@abctransport.com

Benin

Anambra Plaza A11 Shop C23, spamda North, Ojo, Lagos, Pin:
07028151453  cargoex@abctransport.com

Jibowu Terminal, Lagos

22, Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-7741320, 8793072  jibowu@abctransport.com

 

Uyo Terminal 

 
Uyo Terminal

Long Distance Bus Terminal, Park Road, Itam, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Pin: 0027
08067060526  uyo@abctransport.com

Uyo Terminal 2

60 Ikot Ekpene Road, Opp. MTN Office, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Pin:
07038894946  uyo@abctransport.com

   
Warri
  Warri Terminal, Delta State



194, PTI Road, Effurum, Warri, Delta, Pin: 0027
07066221578  warri@abctransport.com

2 Comments



  1. // Reply

    Gmrng, pls is there a direct bus from Benin to Maiduguri, if there is how much is it? Would appreciate a quick response. Thanks

Leave a Reply