Leadway Pensure And Leadway Assurance: Their Offices And How To Open A Retirement Savings Account



Leadway Assurance Company

This Leading Insurance company was founded in 1970. Leadway Assurance offers a full range of insurance and allied financial products and services. Also in the Pension Industry as Leadway Pension, the company is known for its progressive and professional business ethics and corporate governance, which are driven by the unflinching level of integrity of its Directors and Shareholders.

PRESTIGE ASSURANCE

Prestige Assurance was incorporated as a public company in January 1970. Prestige is 40% owned by The New India Assurance Company Limited, Mumbai, the largest insurance company in India and one of the largest in the world; the remaining 60% of equity is held by Nigerians. In the Nigerian insurance sector, Prestige is acknowledged as a ‘captive insurer’ for business originating directly or indirectly from the Indian sub-continent, leveraging on its largest shareholder.

Steps In Opening A Retirement Savings Account

Kindly Read and follow the guidelines below for filling the form to enable prompt processing.

1.Download the Retirement Savings Account form.

2.Complete all fields and submit a signed and clearly thumb-printed (Non-smudged left and right thumbprints).

3.Submit a copy of the completed form to our nearest office to your location. Please call 01-2800800.

4.On receipt of your duly completed form, we shall obtain a PIN for you through the National Data Bank (NDB) of the National Pension Commission (PenCom)and notify you via SMS.

  1.  A hardcopy of your membership certificate will be sent to the address you indicated on your RSA form.

6.Please inform your employer/HR of your PFA details (PIN/PFA name, PFC account details) as provided on your membership certificate.

7.We will notify you via SMS once contributions have been remitted to us by your employer.

8.You can access your account online. Please visit the website for guidelines or call 01-2800800 for more information.

Click The Link Below to Download RSA Form

http://www.pensure-nigeria.com/Document/RSAOpeningForm.pdf

 

NSITF/NPF card

National Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF) referred to as the “old scheme” to be transferred into members’ Retirement Savings Accounts (RSAs).

Means of identification ( International Passport, Driver License, National ID and Employer’s ID)

Completed NSITF Transfer Form.

NSITF (Trust Fund) statement of accounts/schedule for evidence of contribution



Passport.

 

Leadway Pensure Offices In Nigeria

Leadway Pension Head Office Lagos

State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Surulere    
LAGOS Leadway House, 121/123 Funsho Williams Avenue, Surulere, Lagos Peter Olawole p-olawole@leadway-pensure.com 09096995096, 08160565662

Leadway Pension Eastern Offices

State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Umuahia (Service Center)    
Abia United Bank for African(UBA)Plc, Factory Road Branch,Umuahia Uzoma Uchendu u-uzona@leadway-pensure.com 09096995059, 08023174478
         
         
  Uyo (Service Center)    
Akwa-Ibom 140 Atiku Abubakar Way,Uyo Christopher Martins Ubong u-christopher@leadway-pensure.com 09096995061, 08038570245
         
         
  Yenagoa (Service Center)    
Bayelsa Creek Plaza, Imgbi Junction, Opp Spring Bank Amarata, Mbiama-Yenagoa Road Stephen Owolabi s-owolabi@leadway-pensure.com 09096995066, 08136774655
         
         
  Calabar (Branch Office)    
Cross Rivers 141,Ndidem Usang Iso, Marian Road, Calabar Tunde Osisanya t-osisanya@leadway-pensure.com 09096995054, 08095401838
     
         
  Obudu (Service Center)    
Cross River First Bank, 35 Calabar Road, Obudu Lucy Ugbe l-ugbe@leadway-pensure.com 09096995056, 0708352236
         
         
  Warri (Service Center)    
Delta 60 Effurun/Sapele Road, Opposite Glo Office, Warri Ugochukwu Arinze u-arinze@leadway-pensure.com 09096995064, 08036127415
         
         
  Benin (Service Center)    
Edo 84,Akpakpava Road,Benin Ayemere Esekhaigbe a-esekhaigbe@leadway-pensure.com 09096995062, 08056071764
         
         
  Enugu (Branch Office)    
Enugu 1st Floor, Akalaka House, 127/129, Chime Avenue, New Haven,Enugu Uchendu Uzoma u-uzona@leadway-pensure.com 09096995059, 08023174478
     
         
  Owerri (Service Center)    
Imo No 3 Assumpta Avenue, Bank Road, Owerri Evans Agugoesi e-agugoesi@leadway-pensure.com 09096995068, 08064727086
         
         
  Port-Harcourt (Branch Office)    
Rivers 8 Igbodo Street Old GRA,P.O. Box 1969,P/H Kingsley Dike k-dike@leadway-pensure.com 09096995047, 08068428667
         
         
  Awka (Service Center)    
Anambra Appeal Plaza, 50 Aguiyi Street, Off Aroma Junction, Awka Fortune Obi f-obi@leadway-pensure.com 09096995069, 08062682368

 

Leadway Pension South/West Offices

State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Ekiti (Service Center)    
Ekiti Little by little plaza, 1st floor, Ajilosun Street,Ado-Ekiti Adeniyi Akomolafe a-akomolafe@leadway-pensure.com 09096998487, 07033419492
     
         
  Ilorin (Branch Office)    
Kwara 163,Ajase-Ipo Road,Gaa-Akanbi Junction. P.M.B 1538,Ilorin Segun Kayode s-kayode@leadway-pensure.com 09096998483
         
         
  Ikeja (Branch Office)    
Lagos House 1, Gabriel Akinmade Taylor Estate, 2 Allen Avenue, Ikeja Olugbenga Oriowo o-oriowo@leadway-pensure.com 09096995912, 08099803549
         
         
  Abeokuta (Branch Office)    
Ogun 22, Quarry Road, Old Savannah Building,Abeokuta Olubunmi Akinrolabu o-akinrolabu@leadway-pensure.com 09096995916, 08034343937
         
         
  Ota (Service Center)    
Ogun United Bank for African (UBA) Plc, KM 91 Idiroko Road,Ota Segun Adefokun s-adefokun@leadway-pensure.com 08090217889
         
         
  Akure (Service Center)    
Ondo NACRDB Building, Beside Bank of Industry, Bishop Fagun Road, Alagabka, Akure Adeboboye Bobola a-Adeboboye@leadway-pensure.com 09096998486, 07033301948
         
         
  Oshogbo (Service Center)    
Osun Moye House,Adjacent Zenith Bank,KM2 gbongan Road,Osogbo Ademola Adio a-adio@leadway-pensure.com 09096998488, 08035616372
         
         
  Ibadan (Branch Office)    
Oyo Leadway House, 25B Mogaji Are Road, Iyaganku GRA, Off Moshood Abiola Way, Ibadan Aderemi Ogunlaja a-ogunlaja@leadway-pensure.com 09096998478, 08023195689
         
         
  Ile Ife (Service Center)    
Osun UBA OAU Branch, Ile Ife Bukola Fasasi b-fasasi@leadway-pensure.com 0909665046
         
         
  Sagamu    
Ogun 143, Akarigbo Road, Ijoku, Sagamu Adegbuyi Adenuga a-adenuga@leadway-pensure.com 08090217

Leadway Pension Nothern Offices

State Contact Address Co-ordinator Email Address Telephone
  Yola (Service Center)    
Adamawa Sabru House, 30 Atiku Abubakar way, Yola Mustapha Umarlamba m-umar-lamba@leadway-pensure.com 07035561983
         
         
  Bauchi (Service Center)    
Bauchi United Bank for Africa (UBA)Plc,10 Commercial Road, Bauchi. Emmanuel Madalla e-madalla@leadway-pensure.com 08090217891, 08036906954
         
         
  Makurdi (Service Center)    
Benue 8 Railway By-pass,Close to Zenith Bank High Level,Makurdi Okama Ochere o-ochera@leadway-pensure.com 09096995094, 07037863768
         
         
  Maiduguri (Service Center)    
Borno Leadway Agency Office, Federal Mortgage Bank Building, Shehu Laminu Road, Maiduguri Patrick Ajuka p-ajuka@leadway-pensure.com 08020552366
         
         
  Abuja (Branch Office)    
FCT Plot 1061, Herbert Macaulay way,Central Business District,Abuja. Patrick Ajuka p-ajuka@leadway-pensure.com 09096995073, 08020552366
         
         
  Kaduna (Branch Office)    
Kaduna QQ 10 Juction Road,Opp Kaduna North LGA, P. O. Box 458, Kaduna Idowu Oyegunle i-oyegunle@leadway-pensure.com 09096995079, 08023740011
         
         
  Zaria (Service Center)    
Kaduna C/O Leadway Assurance Co., Last Floor,UBA Main Building, Kaduna Road, Zaria Abdulrasheed Mohammed a-mohammed@leadway-pensure.com 09096995083
         
         
  Kano (Branch Office)    
Kano Fustan House, 25 Zaria Road, Gyadi-Gyadi Round About,P.O.Box 1005, Kano Ali Ahmad Ali a-ali@leadway-pensure.com 09096995089, 08065527685
         
         
  Lokoja (Service Center)    
Kogi 23 Lugard Road, Opposite Amusement Park G.R.A Lokoja Tope Oladun t-oladun@leadway-pensure.com 09096995095, 08055346173
     
         
  Minna (Branch Office)    
NIGER 14 MTD Paiko Road,Tunga, Minna Habiba Daniel h-samaila@leadway-pensure.com 09096995085, 08033207438
         
         
  Jos (Service Center)    
Plateau 2A, D. B Zang Way, former Ibrahim Taiwo Road, G R A, Jos. Sikiru Bolajoko s-bolajoko@leadway-pensure.com 09096995088, 08066590278
         
         
  Sokoto (Service Center)    
Sokoto 7 Kano Road, Opposite Central Bank of Nigeria, P.O Box 140, Sokoto Sani Adamu s-adamu@leadway-pensure.com 09096995090, 08036220673
         
         
  Gusau (Service Center)    
Zamfara United Bank for African (UBA) Plc, Cantin Daji Road, Gusau Comfort Audu c-Audu@leadway-pensure.com 09096995092, 08034582759
         
         
  Gwagwalada (Service Center)    
FCT Zenith Bank PLC, 1st Floor, Along Unviersity of Abuja Teaching Hospital Rd, Opp Secretariat Rd, Gwagwalada Obike Ukpai o-ukpai@leadway-pensure.com 09096995081, 07063457

1 Comment


  1. // Reply

    Hi Taiwo, Kindly look for the closest office/agent Phone number in the post based on your location for further inquiry.

Leave a Reply