Jide Taiwo & Co: Their Office Address In Nigeria And All You Must Know



Jide Taiwo & Co was founded in 1980 by Chief Jide Taiwo. He is the Retired founding Senior Partner of the firm. Mr Jide Taiwo holds a B Sc (Hons) in Estate Management from Obafemi Awolowo University (O.A.U.), Ile-lfe, he graduated in 1975. He is also a fellow of the Nigerian Institution of Estate Surveyors and Valuers (NIESV) and an Associate Member of Rating and Valuation Association of London.

 

At Jide Taiwo and Co., they are fully aware that independent and accurate valuations are very crucial to the property business and form the basis of assessing ways for secured loan and lending criteria, risk management, debt recovery, performance analysis, maximization of value, purchase and sale advice and third party reliance. Their valuation advisory team offers fast, accurate and professional valuation services in accordance with internationally Market recognized standards.

 

List Of Jide Taiwo And Co Office Addresses In Nigeria

HEAD OFFICE
Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos – Nigeria. Tel: 0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496) E-mail: info@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

ABUJA
Block 1, Plot 516, Suite 6, Sultan Abubakar Way, Wuse District TMQ (Zone 2) P. O. Box 14205 Abuja. Tel: 07052090267, 07052090268, 07052090269, E-mail: abuja@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

APAPA
18/20, Commercial Road, Apapa, Lagos. Tel: 01-8110486, 07052090071, Email:apapa@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

IBADAN
Old Kingsway Building, 2nd Floor, Opposite Radio Nigeria Dugbe Ibadan. Tel: 0705 209 0230, E-mail: ibadan@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

IKEJA
101, Allen Avenue Opposite Alade Market, Ikeja Lagos. Tel: 0705 209 0432, E-mail: ikeja@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

READ ALSO: List Of Technical Schools In Lagos State And All States In Nigeria

 

KADUNA
3A, Ali Akilu Road, Abudullahi Yaro House (2ndFloor) (Abakpa Bus-Stop) P.O. Box10335, Kaduna North, Kaduna Tel: 062 -290341, 062- 831617, 07052090253 E-mail: kaduna@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

KANO
14B, Post Office Road, Development House (2nd Floor) Opposite PHCN Head Quarters Kano state. Tel:0705 2090393, Email: kano@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

JOS
34, Rwang Pam Street Jos, Plateau State. Tel Nos: 073-811264, 076-921993, 0705 209 0348 E-mail: jos@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

OTA
41, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun State. Tel: 0705 209 0380 Email: ota@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

P/HARCOURT
25, Aba, Road, 2nd Floor (Left Wing), Port-Harcourt, River State. Tel:07052090293, 07052090465 E-mail:portharcourt@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

CENTRAL_VALUATION
13/15, Elegbata Street (2nd Floor) Apongbon Lagos.mail: cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

LEKKI
Suite101, Mayamaya Centre Osapa London, Lekki, Lagos State. Tel:01-8151333, 0705 209 0213, E-mail:lekki@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

ONITSHA
94, Awka Road, Onitsha Anambra State. Tel: 046-820952, 07052090405 E-mail:onitsha@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

UYO
229, Oron Road, Opposite Baremans Filling Station, (2nd Floor) Uyo, Akwa�Ibom State. Tel: 07040232648, 07052090418 Email: uyo@jidetaiwoandco

 

ABEOKUTA
Ikija House (2nd Floor) 1, Azeez Ayorinde Street, Quarry Road, Abeokuta, Ogun State. Tel: 0705 209 0372 E-mail: abeokuta@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

ILORIN
1st Floor, Adebimpe House, Wahab Folawiyo Rd. (Unity Road) Ilorin, Kwara state. Tel Nos: 031-744724, 0705 209 0413, E-mail:jtc.ilorin@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

VICTORIA_ISLAND
136 Sinari Daranijo Off Ajose Adeogun Victoria Island

 



AKURE
NACRDB Building (1st Floor) Alagbaka Junction, Along Ado/Owo Road, Akure Ondo State. Tel: 07052090244, E-mail: akure@jidetaiwoandco.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *