ADDOSSER Microfinance Bank Limited was incorporated into the banking industry in Nigeria on the 27th of May, 2008. This fast growing MFB plays a major role in expanding the finance options that is available at all level to the MSMEs by providing adequate and needed financial support for their businesses through value added products and services and over the period of 9 years in the industry, the bank has disbursed to qualitied and certified applicants loans in excess of N13Billion.

 

Types Of Accessible Loans And Accounts

 

Consumer Banking Group

  • Salary Advance
  • Pay My Rent
  • Consumer Swiftlease
  • Back 2 School
  • Fly Now, Bill Me Later

 

Retail & Micro-Enterprise Banking Group

  • Traders Loan
  • Festival Loan
  • Micro Loan
  • Group Loan
  • Widows Loan

 

SME Banking Group

  • Working Carpital
  • Over Draft Facility
  • Asset Acquisition Finance
  • Import Duty Finance
  • Female Entrepreneur Loan

 

Types Of Accounts

Addosser Regular Savings Account (ARSA)

Features

  • Minimum opening balance of N2, 000
  • 3% interest rate
  • Flexible contribution; daily, weekly, monthly
  • Withdrawals on demand

Benefits

  • Easy and convenient

  • It helps customers build a savings habit
  • Easy access to loans
  • Can serve as collateral for loans

 

 

Addosser Junior Active Savings Account (AJASA)

Features

  • Minimum opening balance of N2,000
  • Attractive interest rate.
  • Flexible contribution; daily, weekly, monthly

 

Benefits

  • Easy and convenient
  • This account can serve as collateral for loans

 

READ ALSO- Accion Microfinance Bank In Nigeria: How To Obtain Loan And Their Branches In Lagos

 

Addosser Business Savings Account (ABSA)

Features

  • Minimum opening balance of N2,000
  • 3% interest rate.
  • Flexible contribution; daily, weekly, monthly.
  • Withdrawals on demand

Benefits

  • Easy and convenient
  • Easy access to loans
  • Can serve as collateral for loans

 

Addosser Future Target Account (AFTA)

Features

  • Minimum opening balance of N500
  • 4% interest rate.
  • Withdrawal can only be made after six months.
  • Fixed deposit lodgments.
  • Flexible contribution; daily, weekly, monthly.
  • Free monthly recharge card

 

Benefits

  • Saving is easy and convenient: Provision is made for Cash to be picked up for customers who are unable to visit the bank to make daily contributions
  • To allows customers save to meet future obligations
  • A good savings culture is developed in the process
  • AFTA account can serve as a collateral for loan

 

 

Addosser Microfinance Bank Branches In Lagos Nigeria

Apongbon Branch

7 Apongbon street,
Lagos Island, Lagos.

+234-8124876070

apongbon@addosser.com

 

 

Surulere Branch

75,Ojuelegba Road,
Surulere Lagos

+234-7015827594

surulere@addosser.com

 

 

Mushin Branch

2, Isolo Road, Ojuwoye,
Mushin, Lagos.

+234-7015827581

mushin@addosser.com

 

 

Oshodi Branch

Kairo Market,
Oshodi Lagos

+234-8127984734

oshodi@addosser.com

 

 

Ile-Epo Branch

God’s Grace Plaza, Old Ota Road, Ile-Epo, Lagos

+234-7015827568

ileepo@addosser.com

 

 

Mile 12 Branch

Shops A7 & A8, Rice Section,
Mile 12 Market, Lagos.

+234-7015827593

mile12@addosser.com

 

 

Idumagbo Branch

1, Idumagbo Avenue
Lagos Island, Lagos.

+234-7083039741

idumagbo@addosser.com

 

 

Ajegunle Branch

Shop ACFF 97/98 Alayabiagba Market, Lagos.

+234-7015827572

ajegunle@addosser.com

 

 

Ikorodu Branch

42, Lagos Road,
Ikorodu, Lagos.

+234-7015827595

ikorodu@addosser.com

 

 

Alaba Rago Branch

Alaba Rago Market,
Alaba Okoko, Lagos.

+234-7015827586

alaba@addosser.com

 

 

Trade Fair Branch

Pent House, Aspanda
Trade Fair Complex – Lagos

+234-8127984609

tradefair@addosser.com

 

 

Ikeja Branch

41, Opebi Road,
Ikeja, Lagos.

+234-7015827580

ikeja@addosser.com

gmposts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *