In this precise review, we would be talking about Ysg Motors in Nigeria as majority are aware that Young Shall Grow Limited Commenced business in 1972 as a mini-bus Transport operator plying Enugu-Onitsha in the East-Central state of Nigeria. By 1973, the company moved its main operational base from Onitsha to Lagos and expanded into urban commuter bus business which Blossomed from a fleet of two (2) locally built Mercedes Benz 911 buses to over 40 within a period of seven (7) years.

Young Shall Grow Transport launched it inter-state passenger conveyance services in 1978 with then new Brazilian made Mercedes Benz 0362 Luxury bus which operated along lagos-Onitsha-Owerri route. Favorable customer response to the company’s innovative and satisfactory services led to a rapid growth of the company’s fleet to over 150 luxury buses over the next six (6) years.

As a result of it rapid growth, Young Shall Grow Motors Limited (YSGML) was incorporated as a private limited liability company in 1984 with the main Objective of expanding its business as an inter-state luxury bus operator.

Young Shall Grow Motors Limited today is about the biggest luxury bus company in Nigeria. Its fleet of over 500 serviceable vehicles transverses all sections of Nigeria and Other West Africa Country. With its Head office in Lagos, Nigeria. The company now has offices in the following cities: Ibadan in the west, Abuja, Kano, Sokoto, Maiduguri, Jos and Yola in the north and Onitsha, Neni, Enugu, Owerri, Aba, Umuahia, Port Harcourt, Uyo and Calabar in the Eastern part of Nigeria . Today Young Shall Grow Motors Transport now convey passengers to west african countries as earlier Mentioned such as Ghana, Cote d’ viore(ivory Coast), Benin Republic, Mali, and Burkina Faso. To meet the qualitative demands of the century, the company’s fleet includes state-of-the art air-conditioned luxury buses including sophisticated double-decker Buses all of which are built to cope with the Nigeria roads.

Then In 2007 Young shall Grow came up with another kind of transport bus called the Hiace mini bus popularly known as commuter bus, currently young shall grow transport limited introduced more commuter buses (Hiace) to the bus system and still working hard to do more for the satisfaction of our esteemed customers. Currently the Young shall grow transport company have sufficient buses that commute virtually all round Nigeria and its west coast routes still with the same high standard that will glee our customers taste.

Young Shall Grow Motor Parks In Nigeria, Ghana And Ivory Coast

Head Office

Lagos (Maza Maza) T1 La / Maz
Young Shall Grow Transport Limited Old Ojo Road Maza-Maza
NIGERIA (LAGOS), Lagos,
Tel…014531091    Email… mazamaza@ysgtransport.com

Anambra( Onitsha T 1 EA/ONT) 
, Onitsha, Anambra, Pin: 000000
08033374545  onitsha@ysgtransport.com
Abia(Umuahia) T 2 EA / UMU
, Umuahia, Abia, Pin:
08068866176, 08054600345  umuahia@ysgtransport.com
Adamawa(Yola) T 1 No / Yol
, Yola, Adamawa, Pin: 000000
08064821855  yola@ysgtransport.com
Anambra (Ekwulobia) T6 EA / EKW
Ekwulobia, Ekwulobia, Anambra, Pin: 000000
0000  ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com
Anambra(Neni) T 2 EA / NEN
, Neni, Anambra, Pin: 000000
neni@ysgtransport.com
Benue( Otukpo ) T 2 Sn / Out
, Otukpo, Benue, Pin:
08000000000  otukpo@ysgtransport.com
Cross river (Calabar ) T 1 EA/CAL
, Calabar, Cross river, Pin: 000000
08037516687 , 08055004717  calabar@ysgtranport.com
EBONYI(ABAKALIKI) T1 EA/ABK
, Abakaliki, Ebonyi, Pin:
08068025733  abakaliki@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Accra) T 2 GH/ACC
76 NEOPLAN STATION ROAD, AVENOR B/SIDE AVENOR CHEMIST, Ghana (ACCRA), Accra, Pin: 000000
+233247749523, 233-272961486  accra2@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Techiman) T2 Gh/Tech
, Techiman, Accra, Pin: 000000
kumasi2@ysgtransport.com
Imo( Orlu) T6 Ea/ Orl
No 4 Amaigbo road Umuna, Orlu ., Orlu, Imo, Pin: 000000
08039107526  orlu@ysgtransport.com
IMO(MBAISE) T 4 EA / NEN
, Mbaise, Imo, Pin:
mbaise@ysgtransport.com
Kaduna(Kaduna) T 1 No / Kad
, Kaduna, Kaduna, Pin:
08036438074  kaduna@ysgtransport.com
All Young Shall Grow Lagos Terminals
Lagos ( Ijora ) T 3 LA / IJO
Ijora, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033271430 , 08055004767  ijora@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08170765674
Lagos (Cele B/Stop) T12 La/ Cele B/Stop
Lagos (Cele B/Stop), NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
000
Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO
Alaba alagoe, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000 , 0000  Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Mile 12) T16 La/M12
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
0000
Lagos (OTTO) T 2 LA / OTT
Otto Iddo Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033332239 , 08033280184 08088644444  otto@ysgtransport.com
Maiduguri(Maiduguri) T 1 No / Mad
, Maiduguri, Borno, Pin: 000000
08067779700  Maiduguri@ysgtransport.com
Niger(Minna) T 1 No / Min
, Minna, Niger, Pin:
minna@ysgtransport.com
Oyo(Ibandan) T1 
Opposite Nigeria Breweries Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo, Pin:
08037797090, 08079751771  ibadan@ysgtransport.com
Sokoto (Sokoto) T1 NO / SOK
, Sokoto, Sokoto, Pin:
08035765638  sokoto@ysgtransport.com
ABIA (OHAFIA) T3 EA/OHA
, Ohafia, Abia, Pin:
08068866176  ohafia@ysgtransport.com
Abuja T 1 NO / ABJ
, Abuja, Abuja, Pin: 000000
08034066992 , 08055004867  abuja@ysgtransport.com
Akwa Ibom(Oron) T 3 Ea / Oro
, Oron, Akwa ibom, Pin:
oron@ysgtransport.com
Anambra( Umunze) T4 UMU/EA
Umunze, Umunze, Anambra, Pin: 000000
0000  umu@ysgtransport.com
BAUCHI(BAUCHI) T1 NO/BAU
, Bauchi, Bauchi, Pin:
bauchi@ysgtransport.com
BENUE(MAKUDI) T 3 EA/MAR
, Makurdi, Benue, Pin:
makudi@ysgtransport.com
Cross Rivers (Ogoja) T2 Ea / Ogo
, Ogoja, Cross river, Pin:
07030167080  ogoja@ysgtransport.com
EDO(BENIN) T1 SW/BEN
, Benin, Edo, Pin:
benin@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Accra) T1 GH/ACC
ACCRA-KUMASI ROAD, ACHIMOTA, BY BOOMERANG NIGHT CLUB {CAPRICE}, Ghana (ACCRA), Accra, Pin: 000000
233-249085920  accra1@ysgtransport.com
Imo (Okigwe ) T 2 Ea/Oki
Opposite St Joseph Catholic Church Okigwe, Okigwe, Imo, Pin:
08039107526  okigwe@ysgtransport.com
Imo( Owerri) T 1 Ea/Owe
, Owerri, Imo, Pin: 000000
08060069773  owerri@ysgtransport.com
Ivory coast cote d viore ( Abijan) T 1 CDV/ AB
Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40., IVORY COAST (ABIDJAN), , Pin:
225-07974675, 225-45878107  abijan1@ysgtransport.com
Kano(Kano) T 1 NO / KAN
, Kano, Kano, Pin: 000000
08027391868 , 08033282677  kano@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (New road) T 4 LA / NEW
new road , lagos , NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033302420 , 08050004720  newroad@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Alafia) T15 La Sw
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033834298
Lagos (First Gate) T12 LA/ FG
First Gate, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  firstgate@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO
Ikotun, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  ikotun@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Ojuelegba) T 8 LA / OJU
Ojuelebga, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033352485 , 08055004769 0803889144  ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Yaba) T 6 La / Yab
Yaba, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08055004872 , 08033909566  yaba@ysgtransport.com
Mali(Barmako) T1 MA/ BA
Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako, Bamako, Pin: 000000
22320206793, 22376435514  barmako@ysgtransport.com
Ogoja/gboko office
ogoja/ gboko office, Ogoja, Lagos, Pin: 000000
00
Plateau (Jos) T 1 NO / JOS
, Jos, Plateau, Pin:
08065587947  jos@ysgtransport.com
Togo(Lome)
Lome, TOGO (LOME), Lome, Pin:
0000  lome@ysgtransport.com
Abia(Aba) T 1 Ea/Aba
, Aba, Abia, Pin: 000000
08055004724  aba@ysgtransport.com
Abuja (Kubwa) T2 No/Abj
Kubwa, Abuja, Abuja, Pin:
08032550170  kubwa@ysgtransport.com
Akwa Ibom(Uyo) T 1 Ea/Uyo
, Uyo, Akwa ibom, Pin:
uyo@ysgtransport.com
ANAMBRA(AKWA) T3 EA/AKW
, Awka, Anambra, Pin:
akwa@ysgtransport.com
BENUE( GBOKO ) T 1 SN / IGB
, Igboko, Benue, Pin: 000000
gboko@ysgtransport.com
Burkinafaso(Wagadugu) T 1 BA/ WA
Ave Basawarge, En Venant D eden Park, Rue Apres La Matenite En Face Dele cole Eud, Burkina faso(WAGADUGU), , Pin:
22676132235  Wagadugu@ysgtransport.com
DELTA(ASABA) T1 SS/ASA
, Asaba, Delta, Pin:
asaba@ysgtransport.com
Enugu(Enugu) T 1 EA / ENU
, Enugu, Enugu, Pin: 000000
08033203189 , 08055004724  enugu1@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Kumasi) T 1 GH/KUM
, Kumasi, Kumasi, Pin: 000000
kumasi1@ysgtransport.com
Imo( Akokwa ) T 3 EA / AKO
, Akokwa, Imo, Pin: 000000
08039107526  akokwa@ysgtransport.com
Imo(Anara) T 5 Ea / Ana
, Anara, Imo, Pin: 000000
0000  anara@ysgtransport.com
Ivory CoastCote d viore (abijan) T2
MIRADOR OPP. LMPORT OFFICE BEHIND GENDAMERIE, ADJAME, IVORY COAST (ABIDJAN), , Pin: 000000
225-08724544  abijan2@ysgtransport.com
KOGI(LOKOJA) T1 NO/LOK
, Lokoja, Kogi, Pin:
lokoja@ysgtransport.com
 
Lagos (Agege) T13 La/Ag
Agege, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  agege@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Badagry) T17 La/Ba
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
0000
Lagos (IBA) T9 LA / IBA
Iba Estate, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000  ibayoung@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
07095138023  jibowu@ysgtransport.com
Lagos (Oshodi) T 7 LA / Osho
Oshodi, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
08055004692 , 08023181284  oshodi@ysgtransport.com
Lagos( Ajah) T13 La/ Ajah
, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
08069757342
Nasarawa (Maraba) T 1 No / Mar
, NASARAWA (Maraba), Nasarawa, Pin: 000000
07031565582  maraba@ysgtransport.com
Ogun (Sango Otta) T2 Sw/So
, Ogun, Ogun, Pin:
00000000000
Rivers (Portharcourt) T 1 Ea / Por
, Portharcourt, Rivers, Pin:
08032753110  portharcourt@ysgtransport.com
YOBE(DAMATURU) T1 NO/DAM
, Damaturu, Yobe, Pin:
damaturu@ysgtransport.com

Please Drop any comments/Questions below and be rest assured we would get back to you as soon as possible.

gmposts

24 Comments

  1. Please I need to know when your buses leaves Lagos for Ivory coast and how much for the fare.

  2. please i want to know when your buses leave nigeria to sudan and etiopia my email is , igwebuezekazuka@yahoo.com

  3. please i want to know when your buses wil leave nigeria to sudan and etiopia

    1. Hi Azuka,
      Please call the closest terminal for assistance.
      Cheers

  4. Please I want to how is from Abuja to Ghana

    1. Please how much is tp from Abuja to Ghana. Please reply by SMS 08088894868. Thanks

  5. Please how much from owerri to sagamu

    1. Hi Faith,
      Please call the closest Terminal for assistance.
      Regards

  6. Pls I want to know when u will be leaving abuja to Ghana and hw much is the transport fare……here is my number pls message me as a text…08146824699

  7. How much is Lagos to Abidjan fare .Reply me on 08033498699

  8. Please when does your buses move from Lagos to ivory coast,which terminal is your take off point in Lagos and time, what are the requirements on the part of the passenger and the price. Thanks

  9. Could you please help with your bus schedules,prices and requirements for travel from Ivory coast to lagos. you can text me via 08039558428

    1. Please call or visit the nearest terminal for further assistance.

    2. How much now to travel to ivory coast

  10. How much is Lagos to bokinafaso

  11. Do you have buses for Aba-Lome or Lagos-lome this new year and when are the buses scheduled to leave.

  12. Please Sir help me …. how much from Lagos to Abijan.
    Please reply me in my gmail

  13. How much do you charge for lagos to Abidjan and which days do travel? 08120929126

  14. Pls, enquiries on travelling from lag to cote d’Ivoire…price..time and requirements..cos I don’t have an international passport

  15. Pls enquire from cote di voire to lagos price and time

    1. Please call the closest Terminal to you.

  16. Good day.. pls I reside in Sango otta and I want to do a waybill delivery to Abuja…. Pls how do I go about that

    1. Visit the closest Terminal to you

  17. Please how much is the transport fare from Lagos to Abijan . What are the days in a week that they travelled and time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *